This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

HOST FAMILIES WANTED (paid) - Dublin 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed30/04/2019
  • Location
---URGENT---

CEI - Dublin

We are looking for a host family located in the South West of Dublin, for two of our students, from 5th May 2019 to 1st June 2019, . Those two students are 21 and 18 and only require half-board.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you feel interested.

-------
Based in central Dublin, we are specialized in jobs and internships placements, English courses and accommodations for individuals and groups coming from Europe and Beyond!

Throughout the year, we encourage international mobility and support young adults in their endeavors abroad for stays of one week up to several months.
Feeling at home is the best way for people from all over the world to be part of the Irish culture!

Working with CEI as Host Family is the guarantee of a real follow-up and the chance to join a strong network.

So let's enjoy being one of those host families!


Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2018
4Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    12 redmond's Hill dublin 2
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced and Referenced Childminder in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced and Referenced Childminder
    [Good English] [Minder] [Non smoker ] [Pet friendly] [Housekeeper] [Live out] [Part time]Hi family. I'm Michelle, 28 yo and Brazilian. I have been living in Dublin (Belvedere Place, Dublin 1) for 14 months to study English. This is my reference letter from my last family "Michelle Salazar has been looking after our 7 years old son for 4 months now. Michelle ...
    Summer childminder
    I am almost 17 and I am free most days for a few hours chilminding. I have experience babysitting for two local families. I have volunteered in a local nursing home and have received Garda vetting for this voluntary work. I am free until 9th July most days. Can also babysit at night.
    Looking for a Childminder in Dublin 16
    We are looking for a childminder to look after our newborn girl Cécile, Start date from 3rd of September 2019 From Mon to Thursday from 8:30 am to 5pm. We are looking for someone trustworthy, flexible and reliable for a long-term period. Rania & Jean Payable: ( depends on the experience). Location: Ballyroan road Templeogue. Dublin 16 By email: raniamakki83@gmail.c ...
    Host families wanted in Balrothery estate Tallaght
    Hi host families wanted in Balrothery estate Tallaght, Acedmic students going to school in Balinteer ,,will get bus to & from school. €175 per week Contact Mon on 0851910390
    German Grinds Available
    German grinds available for students at either secondary or third level education. I recently graduated with an undergraduate degree in German language and literature from Trinity College Dublin. Degree result: First Class Honours with Distinction. Leaving Cert result: A1 Higher Level. Depending on the student's needs, I can offer help in the four areas (reading/writing/speaking/listening) as ...
    Mercedes-Benz Common Rail Injector in Dublin, preview image
    Mercedes-Benz Common Rail Injector
    All Make and Model VW, AUDI, TOYOTA, HYUNDAI, FORD, KIA, OPEL,NISSAN... We will provide the best service to get the most out of your diesel car We are the leading Diesel Injector & Pump repair service of the best fuel injection components in the diesel industry. Our combined experience and equipment is unique. Our knowledge in conjunction with advanced technology and a strong desire t ...
    Child Minder
    Hi my name is Carolina I have over 4 years experinance in child minding with children from 6 moths to 12 years old. I have very good references amd i am looking for a job. I have my own car and a lot of love for children. Please contact me at 0860845017. Happy to answer any other requirements.
    More ads