This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

I am avaliable!

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I am graduated in Arts/Languages, I have studied English for two years, I am determined and had-working. I have passion for child care and I have experience like au pair. My duties included help with home work, take and catch the children at school, play with him and go to parks. I strive to be the best at what I do. My hobbies includes read, walk in the beach and go to church, because I am Christian.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
4 Published
2 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Wedding Make Up Artist in Dublin, preview image
Wedding Make Up Artist
I am a very prestigious Make up Artist available for your event party or wedding. email me for the quickest reply: makeupbyjames@gmail.com or call 0894446838 (PLEASE NO PRIVATE NUMBERS)Check INSTA: am based in south Dublin and I am available for all events, Bridal Parties, Debs, Special Occasions. I have worked for a number of assignments in the UK Ireland and overseas.... My credentials inc ...
Special Effects Make-up Artist for Hire in Dublin, preview image
Special Effects Make-up Artist for Hire
Hi there!I am a fully trained make-up artist specializing in both special effects, face-painting and body painting. I have experience working on both children and adults. I typically do wounds, bruises, aging and other physical transformations on the face and body. Please see my other add for examples of my painting work.Price list :Small Wounds (one area eg. face, arm/s, leg/s) : 10 euroComplex ...
*Available* Freelance Setting Out and Surveying Engineer. in Dublin, preview image
*Available* Freelance Setting Out and Surveying Engineer.
*Available* Freelance Setting Out and Surveying Engineer. A wide variety of services available from pre-start surveys of existing structures to establishing primary control and construction setting out using the latest surveying technology. Services include: -Site set out from one off houses to large estates including all civil and structural works. -Setting out of primary grids. -Topogra ...
Freelance GRAPHIC/MOTION DESIGNER, ILLUSTRATOR AND ANIMATOR in Dublin, preview image
Freelance GRAPHIC/MOTION DESIGNER, ILLUSTRATOR AND ANIMATOR
Hi, my name is Alex, a Brazilian graphic designer, 2D/3D artist and animator based in Dublin, Ireland. With 7 years of working experience as graphic designer, I have Bachelor's Degree in Graphic Design and MBA Degree in Marketing.My working experience includes Irish and Brazilian advertising agencies, the Brazilian headquarters of the British company Pearson Education and a major television networ ...
Gardener Dublin  in Dublin, preview image
Gardener Dublin
Green waste removed as part of quotation * I am a trained gardener( QQI Level 5). I provide the following services:: Tree ----------------------------------------------- a)Tree removal b)Tree pruning. c)Stump removal. ------------------------------------------------------ Hedge -------------------------------------------------------- a)Hedge cutting. b)Hedge shaping. c) ...
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL in Dublin, preview image
AU PAIR, CHILD MINDER AND AFTERSCHOOL
Hi,My name is Andressa, I'm more than an one year experienced childminder in Ireland who lives in Dublin 2. At the moment I`m looking for a part time (I study in town from 9:00 to 12:15pm) position live out, and I can provide references from my previous jobs as aupair and babysitter upon resquest. As part of my job, My responsibilities include preparing food, taking them to their activities, bath ...
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!  in Dublin, preview image
Fun and Energentic Babysitter from Canada available in Dublin!
Hello!My name is Amy, a 27 year old Canadian who's recently moved to Dublin. I currently live in South Dublin City (D6) and am offering my services as a babysitter within the area. I have many years of childcare experience including working as a nanny, in daycares, children's camps and caring for people in the hospital. I'm available most nights (weekends after 6:30 pm, and Monday - Friday most da ...
More ads