This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

I am Luciana Ramos, living in Dublin. I am har working with goo organizational skills, reliable, punctual and friendly. Previous Expriences, irish and brasilian references.General cleaning; House organization; Housekeeping; Dog walker. SKILLS: I strive for continued excelence in everthing I do and I am always eager for opportunities to improve my skills. I am available everyday ! PRICE PER HOUR € 10 or using my stuffs € 14 per hour. Send me an e-mail or text me:

luciana.ramos2302@gmail.com / phone 083 424 8148

Luciana Ramos da Cruz (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
5 Published
1 Active
0834248148Show phone number 0834248148
Email poster
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Dublin
You might be interested in these similar ads
Grinds €30 Per Hour
My name is Clare. I am offering English, Geography, and History Grinds. I am in Stillorgan and charge €30 per hour. I am undertaking a Professional Masters in Education in Trinity College Dublin and am due to graduate in 2020. I have a 2.1 Bachelors Degree from University College Dublin in English and Geography with a minor in Classical Studies. I also have a 2.1 Masters Degree in Geogr ...
Ride on mower hire Dublin – €420 a day inc operator, vat & diesel
John Deere 997 ZTrak Zero Turn MowerMowing speed 2.5 acre an hour.Available with:- shaft-driven rear-discharge mower deck 152.4 cm (60 in.) - turf tyres - terrain tyres1 Day hire €420 (fuel, vat, operator, insurance included)1 Week hire €1500The 997 excels in the toughest mowing conditions. In short, the heavy-duty, large-capacity 997 gives you front-mower like power in a zero-turn mower whi ...
Carer available
Hi my name is louise. I am 39 years of age. I currently work part time for a home care agency & i am seeking more stable hours. I am available afternoons & for night cover. I have 8 years experience. I have full clean driving license. Fetac level 5 in care skills & care support. I also have valid manual handling cert. My rates of pay are between 10-13 a hour, depending on area & duties required. P ...
VDU / DSE Assessment Service
Visual Display Unit (VDU) or Display Screen Assessments (DSE) Assessments are required under the 2007 General Application Regulations. VDU / DSE Assessments must be undertaken on all computer workstations where an employee will spend longer than 1 continuous hour per day on average or are basically habitual users of VDU / DSE equipment. The purpose of the VDU / DSE Assessment is to assess the e ...
Dog walking and pet sitting service
Hi my name is Emma. I am from ballyfermot, Dublin 10. I am currently starting up a dog walking and pet sitting service. I am studying to be an entrepreneur at the moment and my passion has always been to work with dogs. At thr moment my rates are 8-10 euro an hour depending on size of dog and lenght of walk. I am chargin an overnight stay 20 euro per night. I will provide lots of love and care wit ...
Helping You With Your Shopping :)
Hi There! My name is Val, I'm a 25 year old Irish girl from the South of Dublin. I would love to help you out with your food shopping if you don't have time to do it or are not able to. My hourly rate is: €10 per hour. Yours Sincerely, Val.
nanny, babysitting
Hello!!! I am Nathalie, Brazilian, graduated in Administration. I am 23 years old and I´ve been living in Dublin for 8 months. I take care of my younger sister and cousins. I have worked as a babysitter and look after children of all ages. I study in the morning and I'm free every afternoon and weekend. I am careful, organized, attentive, responsible and patient. I am available every da ...
More ads