This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Secondary school home tutor
Secondary school home tutor available under the department of education home tuition scheme. Subjects include English, Religion, CSPE. Dublin North area.
Qualified Primary School Teacher Available for Tutoring
9 years experience in teaching a range of ages. Homework and study skills taught in child's own home. Friendly, patient and enthusiastic. Has Garda Vetting and full driver's licence. Based in South Dublin/Bray area.
Experienced babysitter available
I have been working as a babysitter now for 6-7 years and have worked for several families for whom I regularly provided care. I have current CPR and First Aid certifications and will begin college in September . 
 I am really good at following parents's instructions and following through with bedtimes, making meals and helping kids with homework. At school, I participated in the peer tutoring pro ...
Singing Teacher Available to Teach Over Summer and Throughout The Year
Irish College of Music Theatre student available from end of July, all of August, and throughout the year for singing lessons. Basic to intermediate vocal technique, musical theatre, pop, and more.Great to help keep the pupil motivated throughout the summer.Can take pupils of all levels, from beginner up to grade 8/diploma level.South Dublin area preferable, other areas negotiable.
Dog Walker/Pet Minder  in Dublin, preview image
Dog Walker/Pet Minder
Hi Everyone, my name is Kate and I am looking for a job walking dogs or minding pets as I am off school for the summer and love animals . I am fully flexible and would be available on short notice the only time I am not available is I will be away for 12 days in July other than that I would do my best to accommodate to your requirements. Hope to hear from you soon, ...
Childminder/nanny available immediately for summer months in Dublin, preview image
Childminder/nanny available immediately for summer months
Hi parents, I'm 30 years old, Brazilian and I live in RaneIagh. I have been working since last november for a lovely family based in Dundrum and in this month they'll move to Germany. At the moment I'm looking for a position for summer months (July and Aug) once I'll travel on holidays from 4th untill 26th of september if it suits you could be a permanent position as well. I love children ...
FULL DAY TATTOO SESSION 6-8 hours  in Dublin, preview image
FULL DAY TATTOO SESSION 6-8 hours
I am offering a deal for a full day session 6-8 hours tattoo for €300 only for the month of July so even if you book in July for August or September it will still be at the discounted price. At Underground Ink Dublin. 59 Dorset Street Lower, Dublin Contact my Instagram 'ajmoloneytattoo' or my Facebook AJ Moloney Tattoo for more details. 
More ads

July Provision tutor available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Qualified primary teacher with B.Ed in Education & Psychology from Mary Immaculate College. I have extensive experience, having worked in a Learning Support/Resource capacity and tutored three boys ranging from ages 6-12 on the July Provision scheme last summer. I am based in Southside Dublin but flexible regarding location. References available.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
1 Published
0 Active