This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Knitting Wool WANTED.

Post an ad like this for FREE!

PATONS 100% Cotton. Mercerised cotton, machine washable DK. Colour 27147 (Mink shade) Dye/lot 14914384. I need 1 or 2 X 100g balls of above wool to complete unfinished project. If you have any for sale please contact me. Thanks.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2012
89 Published
41 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Knocklyon Dublin 16
You might be interested in these similar ads
Want a High Quality Business Website?  in Dublin, preview image
Want a High Quality Business Website?
We provide high quality, responsive, Modern websites that focus on driving conversions and making your business more money. We have a growing portfolio with some very well known companies around Ireland. We also provide our own secure hosting. Here's an example of what we cover.*eCommerce websites* Websites for Retail* Websites for Dentists* Websites for Gyms* Websites for Medical * Websites for H ...
Get 10'000 Visitors only €39.99 in Dublin, preview image
Get 10'000 Visitors only €39.99
Get 10'000 Visitors to your website for only €39.99 order now www.cheaptraffic4u.com Customer support -24 Hours a day Email care@cheaptraffic4u.com
Hungarian-English, English-Hungarian translations&interpretations
Hungarian-English,English-Hungarian translations&interpretations from qualified&experienced teacher. Tunde mtunde@gmail.com 0868967529
Childminder available - Ranelagh
Child minder available in ranelagh. I have my own 6 month old so would be minding in my own home due to naps/routine of my son. I’m always out and about walking & getting fresh air with the buggy. Own car, back garden, and full clean driving licence.
Childminder Available
I am a Primary School Teacher, and am currently partaking in a Masters in early Childhood Education/ I am 31 years of age. I am available to child mind during the summer months from the 9th of July. My childminding service would include outdoor activities, arts and crafts, baking etc, depending on the interests of the child/ children. I have a car, so can drive and take the children on trips. I am ...
cleaning and baby seating or pet seating at your home in Dublin, preview image
cleaning and baby seating or pet seating at your home
cleaning and baby seating or pet seating at your home , Available all hourswilling to do full week at your resident on a full time basemy name is Demian from cape town south african citizenkindly contact me 0899803478
Looking for artwork & visuals?
A striking image will always make you stand out, looking for artwork, business images, gig posters, strong visuals to enhance your services please mail me and we can discuss, VERY LOW rates.Cheers
More ads