Looking for full time nanny 3 days a week from Feb 1st  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/11/2020
  • Location

Hi all, Looking for an experienced, kind and caring childminder full time three days a week in the Sandymount/Merrion area. Days vary, but always Mon-Fri except Bank Holidays, beginning start of February to June 2021, to care for our lovely baby girl who will have just turned 6 months. Childcare can take place in either our home or yours. A qualification in Child Care and First Aid is an advantage. References and reasonable English required. If this position is of interest to you, please contact me for more details at y.lillis1@gmail.com.Thanks! Yvonne

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2020
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Private Carer
    A compassionate,caring and reliable carer available to support the elderly.experience working with dementia patients. The first 2weeks of December I'm available full time to care for your loved one,day and night.
    Nanny/Childminder Full time/Part time
    Mature Lady available to mind your Child. Caring patient and reliable. Years experience in Childcare.Very flexible and also Driver.areas that would suit me are.Dublin 6/6w.8.12..20..Thank You.
    Nanny Available
    Hi there, I am currently looking for a part time nannying position, 3 full days max! I have recently finished up for a lovely family in rathfarnham. I was there for over a year, and was minding a baby before that! I’m currently studying Montessori with ECCE hence why I’m looking for a position part time. I have lots of experience and have babysat for numerous families over the years, and can ...
    Carer for Older Person
    Very kind and warm lady available to care for an eldery person ( preferably lady) in their own home. I can do light housework, cooking light meals, laundry, etc... I'm flexible with time and days. Preferably Dublin Northside
    Health care
    Hi Mature lady with level 5 health care Seeking job as health carer/home help cooking cleaning. LIVE IN 2 days a week Dunlaire Co dublin. Thank you
    Elderly care
    Hi, Im looking for a live in carer for elderly. I am reliable, thrustworty . I have 8 years experience in elderly care. For further information please dont hesitate to contact me. Regards, Mery
    Elderly Health care South Dublin in Dublin, preview image
    Elderly Health care South Dublin
    My name is Vera and I am looking for part time work caring for elderly people during the day in their own homes. I am originally from Kerry but now live in South Dublin. I'm a recently retired nurse of over 30 years experience and have worked in general and mental health in the UK, Australia and Ireland. I love my work and genuinely care about my clients.
    More ads