Minder - Cleaner Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/10/2021
  • Location

I do house cleaning but strongly looking for job as minder. I'm fully vaccinated and have experience with a Brazilian family. My name is Giovana and I'm studying business.


My free time is all Day Monday, Tuesday until 14:30, Thursday after 15:00 and Friday all day.

If interested on just cleaning is the same price, available Saturday 10-19pm on city center.

I do wash and Iron Clothes


I charge €15,00 hour.


I'm based on city center, Available to stay with the kids at my house


(please don't contact me asking for "dirty" stuffs. I work CLEANING HOUSES or WITH KIDS)

giovana1610amaral gmail.c(More ads from this seller)
User since paź 2021
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child minder wanted
    I'm looking for a part time child minder, 3 afternoons a week. pick up from school at 2.20 and mind at our home until 5.30pm Mon, Wed & Thurs. Children age 7 & 9. Need help with homework, feed them snack after school. Get them out to Park when you can. Make sure Kitchen/ living area is tidy for when we get back from work. Located in D6 so someone around the area would be perfect.
    Child Minder Available
    Childminder Available 28 years of age Part time-2 or 3 days per week Based in Swords (Dublin) area 10 years of experience minding age range of baby-16 year old Call Emily 0872211431
    Child minder, carer
    Hi, I’m a lady of 38 years, I’m looking for a job as a child minder or carer, I’m currently studying interactive counselling (hons) and it’s just 1 weekend a month. I’m good with kids and vulnerable people that’s why I chose to study my course. I have experience in all those jobs but I don’t have qualifications yet I’m on my level 8 of counselling. Just to give my background of studies. Don’ ...
    Child Minder: Garda Vetted: Licence and Car
    Hi there! I am a trainee secondary teacher seeking a part time child minding position. I'm available on weekday evenings and weekends. I have a car and full clean licence so happy to drive if needs be. I am teaching part-time in a secondary school in the Northside so happy to work around these hours.I have lots of childcare experience ranging from infants to teenagers. I am also in my first ye ...
    RESPONSIBLE HOUSE SITTER COUPLE AVAILABLE
    My name is Sarah and I work in the civil service. Myself and my partner are looking to buy a house and struggling to find a short-term rental. We are between our late thirties and early forties and available for short-term house sitting in Dublin city area. We are dog lovers and would happily look after a dog that might need daily walk and cuddles. We are considerate, responsible and will treat yo ...
     Recovery towing 24/7 in Dublin, preview image
    Recovery towing 24/7
    0852424736
Tow truck Recovery 
Cars and Vans recovery towing service 
Comprehensive insurance .and towing licence
Fee start from €40 . Rapid Response Service Due to Either An Accident Or Breakdown 
Towing cars from Dublin port
Towing cars from Dublin Airport 
Japanese car import towing service 
Nct towing service 
Towing from Vrt Center .
Garda pounds or Gannon city recovery In Donabeat or Gannon ...
    Live-in Aupair or Childminder wanted in Dublin, preview image
    Live-in Aupair or Childminder wanted
    Hi there, we live in ongar and have 3 kids- 4 yrs old and 2 yrs old twins. Looking for a Live-in Aupair or nanny to look after our kids. Get the 4 yr old ready for school in the morning, keep the twins busy in the day by playing, arts, sing, feed them and clean up after them. Put them to nap and while you do light house chores. Hours are 8-6pm. You will have your own room with tv n WiFi and you w ...
    More ads