Piano Lessons for beginners in Dublin 16 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed29/06/2020
  • Location
I am an experienced piano teacher and primary school teacher who has been teaching piano for over 5 years. I am looking to take on a few more beginner students for lessons from September. I have limited availability so feel free to contact me via email if interested. References available upon request. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2014
57Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Stocking Avenue, Schollarstown, Dublin, Ireland
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Minder and Au pair in Dublin, preview image
    Minder and Au pair
    Hello families, My name is Fernanda, I am 34 years old and I love to work with children. I am Brazilian and I have been here for 1 year and 5 months. I have a degree in pedagogy and I have a lot of experience with children, in Brazil I worked as a minder and teacher and when I got in Dublin I started to work as a teacher in a kindergarten and I am looking for a job in the period of ...
    Undergraduate student available for work
    I am a second-year international student undertaking a bachelor’s degree in Electronics and Communication at Technological University Dublin. I am looking to assist any business or person during the summer months (June, July and August). The work can be either part time or full time. I am fluent and comfortable with speaking and writing English. I am great at Mathematics, having been aw ...
    ITALIAN LEAVING & JUNIOR CERTIFICATE Classes & Grinds + much more in Dublin-The School of Italian  in Dublin, preview image
    ITALIAN LEAVING & JUNIOR CERTIFICATE Classes & Grinds + much more in Dublin-The School of Italian
    The School of Italian is here to help you with your future ITALIAN,for Leaving and Junior Certificate exams, but even College, Corporate Training, International Italian exams (DITALS), young learners, adults or any private need.The School of Italian will help you to achieve your goals: - Improve your speaking and writing skills- Prepare for your future exams- Attention to your personal needs - Pra ...
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Spanish teacher Dublin 4 area in Dublin, preview image
    Babysitter/ Nanny/ Spanish teacher Dublin 4 area
    Hi there! My name is Claudia, I am 26 years old.Since the creche I was working for has been closed temporarily due to the Covid19,I am offering to help with the children to anyone that might need it over the next weeks / months. I am qualified (Fetac level 8. In Spain: Maestra de educación Infantil. In Ireland: Degree in Early Years education) with over 2 years of experience working with children ...
    Violin Teacher  in Dublin, preview image
    Violin Teacher
    Female classical violin teacher with a BA in Music Performance from the Royal Irish Academy of Music.8 years experience teaching violin, piano, fiddle, and theory, preparing students for both RIAM and ABRSM exams. Due to the current circumstances, I am teaching online via Zoom/Skype/Whatsapp. All ages and abilities are welcome!! Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions at ...
    Grinds available for Leaving Cert Music and / or piano lessons
    Piano lessons and / Leaving Cert Music grinds available from a highly qualified and experienced music teacher. Cabinteely/ Dunlaoghaire area.
    Qualified primary school teacher available for child minding - immediate start :) in Dublin, preview image
    Qualified primary school teacher available for child minding - immediate start :)
    I am an 29 year old qualified primary school teacher based in Glasnevin, Dublin. I have 6 years experience as working as a primary school teacher. I have worked in primary schools in Dublin, the United Kingdom, Italy, Africa and Australia. I am experienced in remote learning and have experience in working as an au-pair and as a children’s camp coordinator. I enjoy cycling, reading, music and ...
    More ads