This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder offered in Dublin, preview image
Childminder offered
I am looking for live out and part-time work. Study from 9am to noon, Monday to Friday. So I could be with you during the afternoon or evenings. I'm free on weekends as well. And I will be available at the end of October.I am responsible, friendly and hardworking. I graduated as a psychologist and I have a lot of experience with child care (babysitter, volunteer work, child psychologist, and I am ...
Childminder / Babysitter Available
I am a mother of two (5 and 3) expecting our third and am looking for a part time role child minding, my preference would be for afternoons, evenings and weekends but can be flexible with daytimes if needed. I live in Dublin 5 and my two children attend school in Dublin 9 so preference would be for children in these areas or surrounding areas but can be flexible for right position. Please don't he ...
Mornings childminder available in Sandymount in Dublin, preview image
Mornings childminder available in Sandymount
Hi, I am a professional childminder with a lot of experience working with children of different ages (babies, toddlers, older children) and families of different nationalities (Irish, Dutch, Spanish, French and Italian).I got first honours in university degree "Science of Education", recognized as QQI-LEVEL 8I love taking care of children, I am careful to their needs, and I accurately do a dai ...
Flexible childminder in Ringsend available
Dear families I'm looking for a afternoons position in the Ringsend/Irishtown/D2 area that I can go straight from college as I am studying in the area. My name is Danielle and I'm 22 years old. I'm originally from Brazil but also Irish citizen. I was a childminder for 3 years but recently I decided to go back to my studies and I would like to find a lovely family that may need my childmindi ...
Want worship in your home /office  in Dublin, preview image
Want worship in your home /office
I'm a fully licensed Minister now offering What Services we offer assist in co-ordinating volunteers and church community groups assist in any general administrative service memoria1l services, participate in the ordination of other clergy, and confirming young people as members of a local church encourage local church endeavors engage in welfare and community services activities of c ...
Nanny- Babysitter available in Blackrock area
An experienced nanny/ babysitter available with over 3 years experience in varios settings.Firsd aid trained, autism experience over 2 years with children and 3 years with adults. Nursing healthcare assistant Fetac 5 and Social Integration Fetac 6.I have previously worked for a family as a nanny with children ranging from age 1-6. These roles included picking children up from school, taking them t ...
Childminder Available
Part-time lady childminder available. I am a student with Garda vetting and plenty experience with children. I have completed work experience in a crèche, preschool, primary and secondary schools. I have experience caring for two boys over the last 3 years, and on a daily basis during the summer. I also tutored the children, helping them with Maths and English, and preparing them for the coming sc ...
More ads

Psycologyst emphasis on child behavior available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

I am Brasilian Psycologyst studying in Dublin to improve my English. I had a good experience with children as an interniship at University, and I really appreciate that. Meanwhile, I would like a job related with my profession. I love children because they are spontaneous, happy, full of energy and creativity. For this reason I study a lot about childhood and what are the best actions for the children's development.
Also, I can take care of babies and toddlers because I did that a lot of times with my own sister, cousins, nieces and nephews.

Until August I can work full time, after I am available from 14:00 (Monday - Thursday) and full time at Friday, Saturday and Sunday.


Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any question.


Best Regards,

Ana Neves

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2017
1 Published
0 Active