This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter for evenings/weekends
Hello, My name is Louise and I am a children's and general nursing student in Dublin looking for babysitting in the Stillorgan/Blackrock/Mount Merrion area. I have years of experiencing babysitting of all ages and 3 years au-pairing experience. I am bubbly, enthusiastic and love music, sports and arts and crafts. Can be available at short notice.
Child minder / baby sitter
Hello. I am a 20 year old student nurse, available to babysit most evenings after 8pm and sometimes during the day time. I have a lot of experience with children and caring for others. I am a very friendly and caring girl. Please contact me by TEXT or email and I will reply asap. Thank you.
Childminder/aupair available  in Dublin, preview image
Childminder/aupair available
hello lovely family. My name is Suellen, I'm Brazilian, I'm 25 years old and law degree. I'm Working with children for 7 years and I love it, I have experience with Irish children, plus I have a daughter 1 year and 3 months who should go to work with me if possible. about her, she's very calm, smart child who loves to play. Of course I have a lot of affection for children. I believe that the inter ...
Temporary childminder available in Dublin, preview image
Temporary childminder available
Hello, My name is Emma & I am a fully qualified childminder with Garda Vetting, First Aid training & 7 years experience working with children. I am available to work from January 2018 - May 2018 full or part time. I cook, bake, do arts & crafts, organise play dates, sing songs, read stories & I am a big believer in the great outdoors! I am a kind, patient, fun, friendly, caring, professional ind ...
Babysitter available in Dublin, preview image
Babysitter available
Hello: I can help you with your children from monday to friday in the evenings or weekends. I'm 35 years old, english student, I speak spanish and english, non smoker, friendly, punctual, honest, responsible, patient and hard working person. I have worked with children in a day care and school teaching spanish to kindergarten.Please text me.Thanks for read my ad.Have a nice day!
Leaving Cert Biology Grinds
Excellent yet affordable Leaving Cert Biology Grinds with fully qualified Biology teacher available for both 5th and 6th years. Experienced teacher of 1st to 6th year inclusive at both Higher and Ordinary Level. Located in South Dublin area. Very reasonable rate. Please call Leona on 087-2486258 for any further information.
DOG WALKER in Dublin, preview image
DOG WALKER
HelloMy name is Camila and Im an animal lover. If you need your dog to go for a walk and you do not have time, send me a text me.I have a lot of experience in animals since I manage a veterinarian in my country for a year.I charge 10 euros per hourGreetings and I am attentive to your message
More ads

Romanian Nurse looking for a job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
Hello. Hello. My name is Daniel and Im 28 years old. Im from Romania and ive graduated this year, in august, the nursing school. My english level is B1 high and i would like to work in Ireland Republic as a nurse, in a nursing home. I do not have previous experience yet, but I want to work and i wanna be trained by the employer. I already have the PPS number and the manual handler certificate but im not yet registred at NMBI. If any employer can support me with money for the NMBI registration and first mointh accomodation it would be great.
danieljohn (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2016
4 Published
0 Active