This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Do you need some help with childcare? Demi-Pair Programme in Dublin, preview image
Do you need some help with childcare? Demi-Pair Programme
Do you need some help with childcare, school drop-offs/collections, babysitting or an extra pair of hands around the home? Would you like your children to experience a different culture and language? Do you have a spare room? If so, a Demi-Pair might be the perfect fit for your busy family!In exchange for room and board, you receive 15 hours of assistance and 2 nights babysitting per week.Demi-Pai ...
IRISH GRINDS in city centre from hard working, friendly, approachable student.
Does your son or daughter need help improving their Irish grammar? Maybe they find written work and comprehension of the language a task, or maybe they struggle more with the oral aspect? My name is Eva, I'm a twenty two year old student studying Irish and religious studies in Dublin, hoping to do a postgraduate degree in teaching. Teaching is my passion and in particular, Irish. If you're a ...
Light cleaning for English lessons! in Dublin, preview image
Light cleaning for English lessons!
Qualified English language teacher. seeking light house cleaning in exchange for English language lessons.Duties would include washing of floors, bathroom, kitchen and hall, maximum 2 hours a week, in exchange for 3 plus hours of language lessons a week.I also speak intermediate German/Arabic, and upper intermediate Spanish, if you need help translating.Please email if interested.Kindest regards,D
Irish and History Grinds in Dublin, preview image
Irish and History Grinds
I am an 18, soon to be 19-year-old college student attending UCD and studying Irish and History.I attended an Irish primary and secondary school and have been fluent in the language since around the age of 8. I did Higher Level Irish for the Junior Certificate and got an A and for the Leaving Certificate where I got a H2.I have always had a great love for history and did Higher Level for both Juni ...
Installation Services for Satellite Dishes and Aerials. Simple and Transparent Pricing in Dublin, preview image
Installation Services for Satellite Dishes and Aerials. Simple and Transparent Pricing
European Satellite TV Dish Systems Installed To Your Language, Channel And Satellite Signal Requirements.Cheap Quad LNB Sky Satellite Dishes, Cables Etc. Insured and registered business.-Installation of satellite television -Resetting your dish to another satellite -Troubleshooting and repair of satellite equipment -Make installation of satellite equipment to several TVs Covering Dublin and the su ...
Childminder/Helper South Dublin
Hello,I'm a 23 year old female who has recently graduated and now has alot of free time on her hands. I am free to do childminding, light housework, some baking/cooking if required. I can also help children with their homework and make sure they are having a good time.I am able to cover Dublin 18,16,14 and surrounding areas.I hope to hear from you soon
Jamie and Dans Dog Walking in Dublin, preview image
Jamie and Dans Dog Walking
We want to give people who can't walk their dogs a little bit less stress. If you can't walk your dog as much as you want, or it needs, for whatever reason, we have you covered. For an affordable price that will have you and your dog jumping for joy when you here "walk". We will take your pupper on an adventure and have 'em back in time for supper. We're just your friendly Dublin City area dog wal ...
More ads

Would you like help dog-walking or an extra pair of hands around the house or garden?

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Would you like an extra pair of hands around the house...

pet sitting, dog walking, mowing the lawn or running errands?

Interested in learning about different cultures and languages?

Do you have a spare room? If so, why not consider a...


BERLITZ INTER NATIONAL HOME-HELPER*


All of our Berlitz Home-Helpers...

  • Are Berlitz language students with a minimum Intermediate level of English (B1)
  • Have Police-clearance & medical cert
  • Are familiar with expected duties & behaviour
  • Are committed to being a valued member of your household


*In exchange for room and board - the Berlitz

student home-helper will provide 15 hours of

agreed weekly duties around your home.


For further information call us on:

01 644 9742

or email:

accommodation@berlitz-dublin.ie

www.berlitz-dublin.ie

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
6 Published
0 Active