This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Care for older and children - weekends, nights, holiday 12h-2weeks 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed04/04/2019
  • Location

Care for older and children, weekends, nights and holidays. Responsible, experienced lady, all household responsibilities included, low prices, 12h-2weeks in. Area Salthill, Knocknacarra and city centre. 083 8608966 springgalway1@hotmail.com

Clare(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2019
2Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available
    Primary school teacher available to babysit for the summer months. Also currently available weekends and evenings.
    GARDEN CARE SERVICES in Galway, preview image
    GARDEN CARE SERVICES
    All Garden care maintenance carried out. Grass cutting Hedge trimming Flower bed maintenance New lawn prep Tree, hedge, shrub planting Contact for more info Call or text or get me on Whatsapp
    Childminder available for Summer in Galway, preview image
    Childminder available for Summer
    Hi my name is Beth, I am a friendly, fun, reliable childminder with lots of experience. I am looking for work during the months of June, July and August. I have experience with children aged 6 months to 17 years' of age. I enjoy working with children and have references and a CV available on request.Looking for a position near Galway city/Connemara area.If interested please don't hesitate ...
    M.B. Lawn Care  in Galway, preview image
    M.B. Lawn Care
    Small to medium sized lawns catered for. We also trim small hedges and shrubs. Competitive prices. Friendly service. Call or text on 0857632115 Located in east galway/north tipperary and surrounding areas.
    Long time nanny seeks part time work in Galway, preview image
    Long time nanny seeks part time work
    Hello! My name is Camille, I am a Canadian who just received my holiday workers permit for the next two years and is looking for start making some connections for when I arrive (back) in the country on the 14th of April. I am a long time nanny, working mostly with children under the age of three. I have experience with children as young as six weeks, as well as twins(under one), as well as ...
    Gardening & Maintenance Services in Galway, preview image
    Gardening & Maintenance Services
    Any garden & maintenance services required we do. Call today for free qoute!
    Chefs,cooks,kitchen staff
    Are you looking for kitchen staff for the busy season ahead Then email chefreliable@gmail.comOr call 0879478369
    More ads