This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder available for Summer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/05/2019
  • Location

Hi my name is Beth, I am a friendly, fun, reliable childminder with lots of experience. I am looking for work during the months of June, July and August. I have experience with children aged 6 months to 17 years' of age. I enjoy working with children and have references and a CV available on request.


Looking for a position near Galway city/Connemara area.



If interested please don't hesitate to contact me.


Thanks

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since May 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Galway
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Babysitter available
    Primary school teacher available to babysit for the summer months. Also currently available weekends and evenings.
    Electric Shower Repairs and Installation (Galway and surrounding areas) in Galway, preview image
    Electric Shower Repairs and Installation (Galway and surrounding areas)
    Have your Mira or Triton electric shower installed, repaired or serviced. Over 20 years experience. Also RGI registered for any gas repairs.
    Spanish Proofreader in Galway, preview image
    Spanish Proofreader
    Native Spanish woman with a BA in Spanish and a MA in Linguistics will check and correct any grammar, spelling or syntactic mistake you've made in your document, whatever it is (as long as it's typed). I got experience as a proofreader working in a newspaper in Spain and I will bring your works back as soon as possible depending on their lenght (unless it's something very long I& ...
    Long time nanny seeks part time work in Galway, preview image
    Long time nanny seeks part time work
    Hello! My name is Camille, I am a Canadian who just received my holiday workers permit for the next two years and is looking for start making some connections for when I arrive (back) in the country on the 14th of April. I am a long time nanny, working mostly with children under the age of three. I have experience with children as young as six weeks, as well as twins(under one), as well as ...
    Petsitter & Babysitter available
    28 year old female. Available to mind animals & children at evenings & weekends. Used to large and small breed dogs, cats, poultry, rabbits, goats, lambs & cattle. Garda vetted. Cover areas cloonfad, Dunmore, Irishtown, Milltown
    Private casual chef with experience and qualification in Galway, preview image
    Private casual chef with experience and qualification
    Experienced private casual chef for your busy weekend in bar,pub, coffee, Easter time and banquette, cheap and handly, Galway. Just call or send e-mail springgalway1@hotmail.com 0838608966
    Power washing services  in Galway, preview image
    Power washing services
    You’ve found it… Local & Trusted driveway cleaning, gutter cleaning .I specialise in gutter cleaning, soffit cleaning, wall cleaning and roof cleaning as well as algae cleaning removing moss, green algae, red algae and black algae. Other forms of external services are available from me such as solar panel cleaning and conservatory cleaning.driveway cleaning services such as monoblock driveway ...
    More ads