This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Beginners guitar lessons
Young friendly guitar teacher with 9 years experience studying music in college available for one to one or group lessons on guitar €10 per hour group €15 Euro one to one larger group booking rates available Caoimhe
Proof Reader/Copy Editor in Kildare, preview image
Proof Reader/Copy Editor
I am a qualified Primary School Teacher based in Co. Kildare.My services include reading copy and transcripts and checking to make sure there are no spelling, grammatical or typographical errors. You may rely that your document will have perfect grammar in printing.Rates: Proof Reading/Editing: 8c per word.Rates can be discussed for larger documents.Should your request be viable, I will aim to com ...
Daytime babysitter/ childcarer
Hi I am an Irish lady living in Newbridge. I am 41 years old and I am available to take care of children from my own home. I live close to the whitewater shopping centre, the gables swimming pool and Newbridge park. I can help with homework too. €10.00 p/h
Before/After School Childminder
Experienced Childminder/Au Pair available in Maynooth. Responsible 2nd year student available during the week and on weekends. I can take care of kids in the morning before school (up to 9am) and in the evening from 3pm (except Tuesdays). I love spending time with children and taking care of them, I have spent the summer in France as an au pair and want to continue the same line of work here in ...
Tuition/ Homework Assistance
Primary school teacher available for tuition/ homework assistance for all subjects - 8 years primary teaching experience in all classes ranging from Junior Infants to 6th class - 2 years experience in primary school Special Education - 1st class Masters Degree in Education - Flexible, dedicated and hardworking - Available in the Meath/ Kildare/ North West Dublin areas
Ironing services
Hi. I offering ironing services in my home. Just drop off bay clothes and hangers to me or I can collect and I will do the ironing for you. I will charge 13e PER HR OR 25-30e PER BASKET or big BLACK plastic bag 0876189236 Claudia Naas area
Childminder Celbridge
I am a full time childminder in celbridge in my own home caring for children aged 0/5 for 17yrs I offer home from home care with home cooked meals if needed I have a separate playroom fully kitted out I'm a non smoker with a full clean driving license I have one baby /toddler vacancy available for immediate start please feel free to contact me for more information
More ads

Babysitter Available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi everyone 

A little about myself - I am 30 years old, living in North Kildare, with my own transport and a full clean drivers licence. I have over 16 years experience of minding children, and I am due to commence Childcare College in September to advance my career. I am happy to cover once off childcare to over night stays to childminding at weddings. I am Garda Vetted and can provide you with written references upon meeting.

-Babysitting Standard (Regular and Once Off) €10 per hour
-Babysitting Plus (Ironing and General Cleaning included) €12 per hour

Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have.

Lynn x

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2017
4 Published
0 Active