This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder with over 20 years Experience near Donadea area 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/06/2019
  • Location
Childminder with over 20 years experience in the Donadea area. Home from home environment. Rural setting with a large garden with swings and a trampoline. Feel free to call
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kildare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder Available Rathangan
    Mam of 2 Available to mind children in my own home Based in Rathangan village Own transport clean licence I Enclosed back garden Pet free and smoke free home Meals and homework assistance provided Reasonable Rates Please feel free to contact me Thanking you
    K. Fitzpatrick Plumbing and heating  in Kildare, preview image
    K. Fitzpatrick Plumbing and heating
    16 years experienced plumber
    Guitar lessons
    Guitar lessons for all ages and abilities, Kildare and Dublin area, Tell me a song and ill teach you! 0857753971 Stephen
    Babysitter available in Kildare town area
    I am a reliable, friendly 18 year old girl who is looking for babysitting work as a way to earn extra cash. I am available evenings and weekends. I am willing to travel within reason. I have great experience with kids and am trustworthy and mature. If interested please email ainesexton@icloud.com or give me a call on+353879101195 thank you!:))
    Labourer / blocklayers seeking work
    Labouerer with 7 years experience attenting blocklayers on private sites looking for work can also jump on the trowel and lay blocks. Broadford Carbury area
    Child Minder Available
    *Child Minder Available * Clane Prosperous Allenwood Coil Dubh area. 25 years old. Available five days a week. Experience in child minding and work experience in kidz@play playschool.
    Leaving Certificate Biology and Chemistry Grinds
    30 EURO/HR FOR SUMMER MONTHS ONLYHello all, my name is Alison. I am a final year medicine student in TCD. I live in Celbridge, and do grinds from my home. I have been teaching grinds in biology and chemistry for the past 4 years and have taught students of all levels. I am happy to push students to get their best grade possible, whether that is a H1 or H5. I provide my own notes and like to practi ...
    More ads