This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter available in Collooney

Post an ad like this for FREE!
HI I mum of two Kids i very kind and friendly girl if you looking help with Kids in Summer i can help you in my own house
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2012
21 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Sligo
You might be interested in these similar ads
Professional CV and Cover Letter in Sligo, preview image
Professional CV and Cover Letter
Need help writing your CV? At CV Tips and Tricks we provide professionally tailored CVs and Cover Letters that will make you stand out to employers. All documents are re-written from existing information or, if you don't have a CV, written from scratch.With over 400 CVs completed in every single industry and for every single position imaginable, you are guaranteed to stand out from the crowd. ...
Childminder available
Hi, I am a friendly person available to mind children of all ages from September onwards. Evenings, weekends and occasion minder. I hold a QQI level 6 in childcare and have experience working in a creche. First aid certified.
carpet and vinyl fitting
carpet and vinyl fitter available. no job too big or small.keen rates . email for inquiries
House sitter available
Hi there, my name is Camilla 34 y.o, responsible and tidy , animals lover, available to housesit sometimes between May and September.
Childminder Available
Professional, experienced and qualified childminder Available to mind baby to toddler age in my own home.
Babysitter available
Babysitter Available Evenings durning the week Friday night Saturday and Sunday Experienced with all ages
Child Minder in Sligo, preview image
Child Minder
I am a mother of three children. 15, 14 and 10 yrs old. I have a background in Healthcare.. I was part of the St John's Ambulance for 19 years. I have recently worked in Hospitals and Home care. I have cared for people in their own homes, both practical and personal care. I prepared and served meals. I have a clean full driving licence. I am will to mind in their own home or my own. Refere ...
More ads