This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter Available
Hi, I am a babysitter with a lot of experience with children aged from as young as 1. I am available weekday evenings and Fridays and Saturdays. Please do not hesitate to contact.
Childminder Nanny
Childminder available for evenings and weekends in Sligo Town. After October I will be free during the day also. I am qualified in Childcare as well as being a mum and stepmum! I cook all food fresh, I have experience ranging from newborns, special needs, teens etc. I like to go to the park, cook, colour, games etc. Also I will do housework, make dinner, do homework!!
Are you winter ready?. Is your home warm & cosy? in Sligo, preview image
Are you winter ready?. Is your home warm & cosy?
D'Best Door & Window Repairs / Replacement - Soffit & Fascia 086 2131133D'Best Draught Proofing is a Breeze...!!!Warm Air Leaking from your doors and windows and ❄❄❄ freezing draughts ❄❄❄ coming into your home can be uncomfortable, maybe even frustrating, ☔☔and they also may cost you money. €€€€€ ⛄⛄There’s a nip in the air, ⛄ & no matter where you live, you don’t want the chill to come in with you ...
quick fit tyres and service in Sligo, preview image
quick fit tyres and service
quick fit tyres and service / budget tyres / car wash / valeting full mechanic servicescall Babar on 0719161866 / 0860749093
Earn Money Online Surveys with Streetbees Ireland
Do you want to earn €1 for completing a quick, easy survey in 5 minutes?Like our Streetbees Ireland Facebook page to get notifications of all new surveys!https://www.facebook.com/StreetbeesIreland/Then download the Streetbees app now to earn on Google Play: http://bit.ly/2dOyzKn or the App Store: http://apple.co/2ebSMWr!
Chemistry Grinds for Leaving Certs/GAMSAT/Pharmacy Students in Sligo, preview image
Chemistry Grinds for Leaving Certs/GAMSAT/Pharmacy Students
I have PhD in chemistry and three years of university teaching experience as Assistant Professor. Currently I am working as a Analytical Scientist in a Pharmaceutical Industry and I enjoy teaching Chemistry as hobby.
More ads

House sitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi there, my name is Camilla 34 y.o,

responsible and tidy , animals lover, available to housesit sometimes between May and September.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
2 Published
1 Active