You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Blackrock
I am looking for an experienced childminder to mind my children in our home mon, tues, wed 8-5.30pm starting end of July. References, Garda vetting and own car needed. Look forward to hearing from you.
Experienced HouseKeeper
Housekeeper required in East Cork (Ballybrannigan area) to maintain a house and to assist with 2 holiday homes when needed.Essential: Must be experienced, reliable, detail-oriented, and highly efficient. Needs own car and must be comfortable around dogs. References required.
Babysitter Wanted
Casual Babysitter Wanted for babysitting in Carrigaline area. Must be Garda vetted and have references. Must be non smoker.
BARISTA + CAFE ASSISTANT AVAILABLE
18 year old Barista / Cafe Assistant available- I'm hugely experienced in this role, with approximately 2.5 years of experience. Email me- gracetuomey@gmail.com and I can forward you my CV and so on. I look forward to hearing from you!
Childminder Required Ovens/Ballincollig Area
We are looking for a reliable lady to mind our two children (aged 9 and 11) preferably in our own home or perhaps in child-minders home 3-4 days a week. From 3 to 5:30 when school starts in late August. Own car essential for school pickups from Ovens NS. References required.
Fast food takeaway
Looking for evening staff weekend staff for takeaway .duties include cooking .cleaning.serving .must be willing to work .charleville area
More ads

Part time work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi I am looking for part time work. I am available to work 15 hours per week experience as a cleaner Cork City area. Thanks. .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
13Published
0Active