You might be interested in these similar ads
School Run in Dublin, preview image
School Run
Pick up & drop off required from Drimnagh to Perrystown 2 days/3 days per week. Pick up little boy from his childminder & drop to preschool in Perrystown. Pick up from preschool & drop back to childminder. Preschool is from 9.30am to 12.30pm. Full clean driver's licence required along with character references. May suit a retired person or stay at home parent. First week would be M ...
Male Alzeimhers Carer Required
We are looking for Male carer to help look after an elderly man with Alzheimer’s in Dublin south. No personal care required just companionship to go on walks and drives. 3 afternoon per week Must have own car & fluent English Hourly rate negotiable for the right person
Person Required to Operate Coffee Stall/Bike in Suburban Location on Southside Dublin
Person Required to Operate Coffee Stall in Suburban Location on Southside Dublin. Hours of work 8:00am - 11:00am Monday to Friday. Weekend work is also available. The role will involve the following:Removing a coffee bike/stall from a storage unit.Loading some supplies such as water and milk.Cycling a coffee bike/stall for approximately 5 minutes.Operating an automatic coffee machine.Selling co ...
Brand Ambassador Wanted  in Dublin, preview image
Brand Ambassador Wanted
Are you looking for work? Are interested in fun promotional events ? If so, become a Brand Ambassador with Thinknblink! We are urgently searching for : Promo Event Brand Ambassador Staff to host our client events. We are currently looking for a friendly, outgoing, customer focused person to work with us on our events. Location: Dublin Area Hours: Part - Time Casual Work We ...
Housekeeper - Cleaning and cooking needed in Dublin 8 for busy professional (private home) in Dublin, preview image
Housekeeper - Cleaning and cooking needed in Dublin 8 for busy professional (private home)
Job details:Cleaning and organizingLaundry and ironingGrocery shoppingCooking and preparing meals Misc errands when needed1-2 times per week paying 10 euro per hour Based in Dublin 8 Send cv with references and your experience
Job share - companion for active retired lady early stages dementia
Seeking a mature person, preferably with experience in dementia care, to job share on a rota basis with 2 - 3 other persons in assisting an active retired woman, several days a week, hours to be agreed but would need to include weekends. Duties would include some monitoring of daily living skills like helping with preparing meals etc. Dog lover a must. English speaking important. Would suit someon ...
Evening Receptionist €12 per hour South Dublin
Evening receptionist role for busy gym in South Dublin for €12 an hourMorning and Afternoon hours required also.Must have fluent english and be energetic and out going.Role includes cleaning, admin, member interactions, marketing among others.Based in Sandyford Industrial estate.
More ads

Cleaning/childminding/dog walking  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed09/05/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi everyone!  My name is Renata, I am 22 years old and I have been working as an Aupair in Malahide since the beginning of March 2020. I am looking for some extra hours; such as cleaning, occasional babysitting (I have experience with babies too) or dog walking. I have a flexible schedule as I don't work Monday-Friday. Please send me a PM if you are interested. ☺️
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since maj 2020
1Published
0Active