This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 07/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Looking for some hard earned Dollahs!

My name is Anna,

Currently on my maternity leave. Unfortunately, with this little country being one of the most expensive in Europe right now the benefits I’m getting while on leave just aren’t cutting it, so here I am, looking for some extra jobs to help my lovely little family make ends - meet.

Now, what can I do? Well the possibilities here are endless and to be honest I’m happy to do most jobs as long as it doesn’t involve a shovel and bag of lime…..

Here is a list of things I was thinking to get the ball rolling:

Wash your dishes and dust your dust - Yes, I would be happy to be your homes very own residential cleaner. I keep a very tidy home myself so you won’t be disappointed.

Dog minder – Have you seen the price of doggy day care these days?? Forget that – hire me and I’ll do it for half the price I’m talking feeding, walkies and cleaning up the little things unmentionables. 50% off house cleaning if I get to mind your dog while doing it.

Mind you children – I’m not just a doggy person, I’m a children person too! I have my own baby boy who would be delighted of some company and I can guarantee, bar yourself you won’t get someone more attentive…. If you want I’ll also clean your house while I mind your kids, no biggie.

Personal Assistant – Now this is a bit general BUT think about it, ever just said to yourself, “I could really use some help” Well, Here I am. Call me anytime for dry cleaning pickups, doing the shopping, pick up the kids you name it I can do it. You could also call me to come clean your house! The possibilities are endless!!!

So there it is folks. I’m just a Mom who wants some extra work and a wife who wants to work hard.

Please give me a call or drop me an email and we can discuss these jobs you need doing.

Prices are negotiable depending on what you need done.

South Dublin (Dun Laoghaire, Killiney, Dalkey, Blackrock and all the surrounding areas) preferable, but we can figure something out with the transport.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
2 Published
2 Active
0871462074Show phone number 0871462074
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Scalpwilliam, Killiney, Co. Dublin, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Airbnb cleaning and check-in job, Flexible and in Dublin 1
We let our two bedroom apartment in the IFSC (Dublin 1) and are looking for someone clean it between guests and to check them in. This typically takes around 3 to 3.5 hours. We will pay €12 per hour. Usually the clean takes 2.5 hours and involves changing linen, hoovering, dusting and cleaning the bathrooms. We time it so that we clean the apartment immediately before the guests arrive, so that w ...
Third Level Course Advisers Wanted Today! Up to €5k per annum
SO WHAT IS OPENDAYEVERYDAY?The knowledge you have about your course and college is important to potential students. OpenDayEveryday.com allows you to share your experience with others and earn a fee while doing it! WHO IS ALLOWED JOIN?Those currently studying in 3rd level institutions can sign up and earn money. They will be our 'Advisors' and prospective students will want to know what you know! ...
Looking for a job
I’m a friendly,confident,trustworthy, honest,helping,caring,dependant,determined person. I am capable to work part as a team and have the capability to work on my own too. I do have experience working in a hair dressers and a takeaway shop. I do have lots of experience with children and pets
Bike Mechanic Required For StartUp Business-Fleet Of E-bikes
WeLease requires a mechanic to maintain and service their fleet of Ebikes to ensure they are on the road 7 days a week. The role will start of with a minimum of 10 hours a week @ €11 per hour but also the option to work as a delivery driver for our sister company WeBringg.com. As we don't require someone here 7 days a week (Just Yet) we can arrange days that suit you making this a very flexible ...
Barista looking for a job
Hi there, fully trained and experienced barista looking for a part time job. I’m available in evenings and weekend( Sunday only). Get in touch if you are interested to discuss further. Thanks
Looking for summer job
My names is Chris and I’m currently looking for a part time job for the summer months. I’ve had experience doing office work, some work in a restaurant & light packaging in a factory. I’m responsible, reliable and eager to start work. But not looking for any specific work
Front of House Duty Manager
The Helix Theatre - Job Spec Post: Front of House Duty Manager (part-time, temporary position) Key Tasks and Responsibilities: As Duty Manager you are responsible for the general management of the venue during an event. It is your duty to ensure that from conception to completion the event runs professionally and smoothly across all departments. Security, health an ...
More ads