You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Florist for Ongoing Freelance Role in Dun laoghaire
Job description We are hiring a freelance florist for an ongoing contract roll to join our small team in our Dun Laoghaire store. We are looking for an experienced creative floral designer with a positive can-do attitude who loves providing great customer s ...
part/full time delivery drivers required
apache pizza in artane dublin 5 looking for part/full time delivery drivers. both are permanent positions with flexible hours.applying candidate for these positions should have clean full european/irish driving license, own vehicle,insurance and should be available to work on weekends and late nights.
household Assistant
Household work in private house. 2 mornings. Donnybrook area. Wash-up, table setting cleaning. 9am-1pm
Student Available for work !
Hi all I am a female student looking for casual work to assist with college finances . I am able to do any/ most jobs just ask ! Cleaning , chores , babysitting , home help etc Please reply by email with any questions and I will try to respond as quick possible . Thanks
cleaner Apartment
lking for someone to clean apartment 1 or 2 eenings a week or on saturdays job suite student 15 Euo a hour, mael wide be suitale as i lie alone and am a man,
Cleaning | dog walking | grass cutting | painting | elderly help  in Dublin, preview image
Cleaning | dog walking | grass cutting | painting | elderly help
Have you ever needed something done in your home efficiently and quickly? So I am the right person to help you! I am a male student, looking for people who need a hand with daily tasks and want a professional and reliable service, if you have any casual work around Dublin, send me an email!
Free Rent for Garden Work and Nature Lover in Dublin 4  in Dublin, preview image
Free Rent for Garden Work and Nature Lover in Dublin 4
Free Rent Accommodation in Dublin 4 for Non Working Person in lieu in gardening. Owner is passionate gardener and seeks someone who is available to stay home mostly to enjoy and appreciate nature. A little help keeping garden clean and some light house work is also appreciated but nothing demanding. Both smokers and non smokers are welcome. Receiving rent is not the goal of the owner but finding t ...
More ads

Partime Cleaner. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/10/2020
  • Location
Mature clean gent here living alone needs a helping hand around my house.. some cleaning and hoovering. Not interested in c.v's . I can meet to discuss. I'm living in Tallaght D.24. Thanks Tom .
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2016
90Published
0Active