This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Mystery Shopper in Waterford, preview image
Mystery Shopper
Mystery Shoppers Ltd are looking to recruit shoppers on a self-employed basis here in Ireland to help us with the growing number of assessments we currently have available.What is a Mystery Shopper?A Mystery Shopper is a person who poses as a real customer whilst assessing customer service levels provided by a company or organisation.We will pay you a fee or reimburse you for goods that you’ve bou ...
Leaflet Distributor
All Applications to be made via Whats'app just because i'm on an English number until 10th OctoberI'm looking for a leaflet distributor to deliver leaflets in the Waterford City area. Hours are strictly 10am - 2pm Monday to Friday. (No exceptions)Rate of pay exceeds minimum wage and I will pay mileage or bus fare.
Pizza delivery drivers own vehicle  in Waterford, preview image
Pizza delivery drivers own vehicle
Are you passionate and enthusiastic young individual? Do you have what it takes to deliver hot piping pizzas to our customers? Do you have driving license and your own vehicle and are passionate about delivering exceptional customer experience then we need you! We are looking for part time and full time delivers, weekends and late evening work involved. Must be flexible. Email your CV ...
avaliable for babysitting or cleaning
I can babysit or clean evenings and weekends. I'm a student and have long experience with kids and babies.
I am seeking any type of employment, temporary or otherwise
I am currently in the market for an employment position. I am willing to do full-time and part-time hours. Please see below for more information pertaining to my skills and experience.TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT● Leaving Cert 2010● Occupational First Aid Training Certificate from Michael Kinsella● Manual Handling Certificate from Michael Connolly● Fluent in writing and speaking in English● Fair in writ ...
More ads

Available for any type of jobs

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 12/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I'm a 17 year girl looking for a job, I'm finished school now so I'm currently looking to find some work. I'm very hardworking, enthusiastic, a good team player and I also have good communication skills.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2016
3 Published
0 Active