This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Cork dog sitter - Cork City Dog Minding family

€10
Post an ad like this for FREE!

WE ARE FULLY BOOKED IN JULY AND AUGUST... HAVE A GOOD HOLIDAYS AND SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER

Hi, my Name is Leo, I am 10 and my brother Luke is 7. We are doing this with mum and dad as a family to mind other people's pets (Dog, Cats or Goldfish). We have a Gold fish ourselves called Nemo. Mammy and Pappy have a huge sheep dog and we look after him during the summer. We live in the center of Cork City and would love to mind your pet(s) at the weekends or while you go on holidays . There is a lot of walks around us to go walk your dog, and a back garden to play. Looking forward to hear more about your favorite pet... talk soon.


To Message or Book me go to www.HouseMyDog.com

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2014
441 Published
44 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
Pet Sitter / Dog Walker / House sitter available in Cork city and surrounding areas
Contact for Price
Experienced pet sitter / house sitter available for short and long term periods. Non-smoker. Garda vetted. I don't have any pets of my own currently, so I love having an opportunity to spoil someone else's dogs or cats. I am a volunteer for the Guide Dogs for the Blind , I walk the dogs whenever I can. I provide a pet sitting / house sitting service for your peace of mind while away, I can either ...
Pet sitters/Dog walkers - Cork City and Suburbs
€10
Hi, there! How are you?Since I come to Cork, I'm looking for a pet to care. I'm Brazilian and I left my 3 pets there with my family, so, I miss them a lot...If you need someone to care your pets, let me know (:Currently, I'm available for dog/cat walking/sitting.For 9.50€ per hour.
Cork City Cat Sitter
Contact for Price
Hi my name is Laura and I'm new to Cork city and looking for some clients that I can cat sit for. Going on holiday or have a few long busy days? I am here to check on your cats, feed them, play with them, and give them the attention they need for the day. I can also administer medication if necessary. There are two options, I can visit your kitty once a day or twice. Whichever works best for ...
Pet Sitts/ Dog Walks in Bishopstown in Cork, preview image
Pet Sitts/ Dog Walks in Bishopstown
€10
My name is Gabriela, I'm 23 years old, from Brazil. I always lived in the countryside with animals, the first animal I had at home was a horse, but it didn’t take long to meet the dogs and fall in love. In Brazil I have four dogs being, two Rotweiller, one German Shepherd and one Labrador. Unfortunately here in cork my family that I live in the house doesn’t have animals, So I miss having some dog ...
Veterinary Nurse that Pet Sits/Dog Walks in Cork, preview image
Veterinary Nurse that Pet Sits/Dog Walks
€15
Please visit my website for full details! Hello fellow animal lovers! Summer holidays booked? Let me, a registered veterinary nurse with 4+ years pet sitting experience, look after your fur baby while you're away! There are endless benefits of pet sitting over a cattery/kennels such as: No struggle into carrier No travelling in a car Keeping them in their routine and famil ...
Pet sitter Cork city in Cork, preview image
Pet sitter Cork city
Contact for Price
I'm a french pet sitter since 2013 I'm also a vet nurse with 7 years of experience in veterinary clinic mostly cats and dogs and also rodens, birds and reptiles. My price is for an hour of dog walking (feeding, playing and cudling) or cat visiting (feeding, litter box cleaning, playing and cudling).30 mins twice a day is also possible. I’m able to give medication(pills, collyrium) cut claw ...
Dog sitter wanted for two year old in Cork, preview image
Dog sitter wanted for two year old
Contact for Price
I'm in need of a dog sitter for my two year old Labrador mix for two weeks at the minders home, unfortunately my dog sitter can't mind him due to unforeseen family circumstances. If you are available please get in touch. Thanks Denny
More ads