You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog walker available- Vet
Contact for Price
My name is Lucia and I am a vet. With the current situation I am looking for a job so I am available if you need someone to walk your dog or dogs. I have been an animal lover since I was little and I have experience with all kinds of dogs because I have been a volunteer for many years in animal shelters and being a foster family. Therefore, I have experience with nervous and fearful dogs. I live i ...
Wagging Tails and Purrs €12 in Cork, preview image
Wagging Tails and Purrs €12
€12
Give your dog a holiday whilst you have yours. Day Care offered as well whilst you work. In beautiful coastal location with country walks. Plenty of cuddles and play with other dogs we offer a very much home from home service with no kennels. We have dogs of our own. Please ring/text Bernadette 0858241255
Dog walker available for free during covid19
Contact for Price
Hi I'm living in the Wilton area and available to walk your dog for free during the covid19 period (especially for the elderly that can't go out or healthcare workers )
Dog walker/ petsitter Ballincollig area in Cork, preview image
Dog walker/ petsitter Ballincollig area
Contact for Price
Dear pet owner, We are a young couple and we are available part-time to walk your dog/ petsit when you need to be away from your pets for a longer period of time. We can collect your dog from your house and bring it for a walk around the estate or We can bring him/her to the regional park for a nice run. If you have more than one dog that needs to go for a walk, we can bring both dogs or one ...
More ads

Dog Walker or Pet Sitter/Minder 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed15/03/2020
  • Location
Prices are negotiable! I am a transition year student, and have experience looking after pets. I am a responsible, conscientious and trustworthy young person. Normally I am available only on Friday and Saturday during the school year, but if necessary I could be available any weekday after 4pm. During the summer, I would be much more flexible as to when I am available. I have experience with pets because I foster animals during the summer. I know that animals may get nervous in new surroundings so I would be more than happy to visit your pets at home to minimize their stress while the owners are away. I am comfortable with all type of pets and I can keep you updated if you’d like with pictures and videos so you can see how your pet is doing. Feel free to contact me with any questions! I look forward to hearing about your pets!
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2020
2Published
0Active