This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dog boarding in my own home, 6+ years experience, Testimonials available on request.
€15
I am offering dog boarding in my own home for small to medium dogs, Dogs live with us as part of the family. I have been boarding dogs for over six years now so I have cared for all kinds of dogs from bouncy puppies to shy or older dogs. I specialize in boarding dogs that feel intimidated by traditional kennels as well as family pets that just like that little bit of extra attention. I have a ...
Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
Contact for Price
Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or going on ...
Passionate Dog Walker/Minder - Happy Dogs South Dublin
Contact for Price
Hi There. My name is Danny and I am passionate about dogs. I own a beautiful golden retriever named Bailey and together we are available to walk your dog hail,rain or shine. We are walking dogs every day on hikes, on lead , off lead , single and groups.Lots of ball playing and fun when we are out. I'm also happy to do some basic training if need be. Also happy to do pick ups, drop offs and mindin ...
Dog Boarding
€14
Kind reliable and experienced lady available to mind your dogs in his own home when you go on holidays or away for weekends. Toy, small and medium dogs catered for. Knowledgeable with a wide variety of different dog breeds. One walks per day given for an hour plus plenty of time for playing and exercise Fetac Level 6 graduate in Animal Science including, Animal Behaviour, Animal Science, Vet ...
Dog Walker North Dublin
€15
I am currently a 22 year old female Irish final year student in DIT and living in Hazelwood Santry. Being in final year means my social life has had to take the back seat and I spend most my time studying or walking. I walk almost every day and go to the gym most days too so I’m quite fit. I’m also a massive lover of dogs, all shapes and sizes. I have a bichon, a Labrador and a Bernese mounta ...
Experienced Pet Sitter/Dog Walker Available!
Contact for Price
Hi! I'm Ana, brazilian girl living in Ireland for the second time. I'm currently looking for a job and I'm offering my skills as a pet sitter or dog walker. I have lots of experience with pets, since I worked hosting dogs in my house, have my own dog in Brazil, and have worked minding a cat in Ireland.I now share a house in Tallaght, so I can't host animals in my house, but I'd be happy to do so i ...
Dog walker/Pet minder (Dalkey/Dun Laoghaire/Killiney)
Contact for Price
Kind, honest and reliable dog lover available to bring dogs out for walks. Off the lead time included. Available weekdays/weekends. I have my own car to take them to local parks etc. Can take them out for an hour/more depending on breed/age/needs etc. Also available to call in to your dog/other pets to feed/walk it while you are away on holiday. Contact Sarah.
More ads

Dog Walker/Minder Available

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
I'm a fourth year veterinary medicine student available to walk dogs during the day and to house sit with the dog when owners are away. I am very experienced, having minded dogs in my own home over the summer and with over 3 months of veterinary placement done. I've also always had my own dogs of course! I'm available to call in on dogs that are on their own in houses all day, take them out for a walk and playtime. I'm also happy to housesit dogs while their owners are away. Please contact me with any enquiries, I'd be happy to accommodate your specific requirements. Preferably dogs living close to UCD and in the Clonskeagh and Dundrum areas.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2017
2 Published
0 Active
Popular