This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Pet sitter and dog walker
Contact for Price
Hello,My name is Gabriela, I am 23 years old and I offer pet sitter and dog walker services.I have a lot of experience with pets. I started Vet College and I worked as a vet assistant, dog sitter and pet walker in Brazil.I would love to take your dog for a walk or look after your dog or cat in your home and reports about your pet everytime you want.I availableon weekdays before 11:00am and after 1 ...
Dog Walker! Specializing in large dog breeds!
€15
Hello! I am a dog walker looking to take on 4 more dogs! (I only walk 1-2 dogs per walk so they can get the attention they need). The areas I can walk your dog are anywhere in South Dublin as well as the CC depending on the time and exact location. I am very comfortable walking larger dog breeds (goldens, great danes, bernese etc) but will walk any dog as long as it is friendly. Please m ...
Dog walker pet sitter Dublin 18,Foxrock,Blackrock,Dalkey Dun Laoghaire
Contact for Price
Dog owner and City and Guilds qualified pet groomer available as dog walker/ pet sitter. Call in service to check in on your dog during holidays. Complimentary nail clipping on all dogs.
Pet Sitter/Dog Walker - Dublin 15 Area
Contact for Price
Experienced dog walker in Dublin 15 area - Castleknock/Blanchardstown.. Also able to dog/cat/pet sit. I can come to feed them, play with them, keep them company if you're too busy.I love animals and have many pets myself.Text me for details.
Dog walker & sitter D2,D6,D8
€10
I am a dog walker based in Dublin 2, 6 and 8 :) I charge €10 an hour for walks and €25 for over night stays. I am experienced with every kind of dog from hyper, intelligent collies to smaller breeds :) Have plenty of references and availability for summer:)
Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
Contact for Price
Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or going on ...
Dog walker available Tallaght Village/surrounding areas
€10
25 year old, female, dog walker available in Tallaght area, Dublin. Rate of €10 per hour. Available weekdays from 4.30pm + weekdays
More ads

Dog Walker needed

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Looking for a dog walker for two days a week around lunch time ( Thur/Friday). I am located in Ashtown in royal Canal park

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
0 Active