This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Insured Dog Walker/Sitter/Pet Taxi in Dublin, preview image
Insured Dog Walker/Sitter/Pet Taxi
€10
Insured Experienced Dog Walker/Sitter available to walk dogs in Blackrock/Dun Laoghaire/Killiney/South County Dublin areas Dog walking service - €15 for two days or less per week. €12 for a minimum three days per weekAlso available for one off walks. Dog sitting is €20 euro per day and rates are negotiable for stays longer than 3 days. If you require further information please contact me via ...
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care in Dublin, preview image
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care
Contact for Price
Hello fellow Animal Lovers! My name is Megan, I am a 27 year old South African living in Ireland. Animals are my passion and I am a complete animal lover!! I have had animals my entire life and have over 10 years experience caring for animals of my own, from raising kittens to house training puppies to training horses.I offer pet sitting and dog walking. I am completely flexible during the week an ...
Dog Walker
€10
Dog walker for North Dublin area ( Portmarnock , Swords , Malahide etc.)Evening during the week and all day during the weekend. 10 euro per dog.
Dog Walker/Petsitter Available
€10
Hi,I'm 29 years old Brazilian girl and I love pets and animals in general. You can count on me to walk, shower or pet sit your dog/cat. Be sure I will treat him well and you will find him happy and relaxed in the end.I'm available in the mornings and evenings during the week and weekends all day long.Services: Pet walk, Pet shower, Pet SitterCharge Per Hour: 10.00€ + TransportSend me an e-mail: li ...
Dog Walker Julio
Contact for Price
My name is Julio Cesar, I am 42 years old Brazilian living in Dublin.I am hard working, well organised and punctual.And I am a lover of dogs and I always take care of the routine and feed of the dogs. I believe in the work and I am willing to adapt the demands of the activities that offer me, with commitment and responsibility. Available for:- DOG WALKER; - DOG CARE / FEEDER; - REGULAR WORK ...
Fully flexible pet sitter and dog walker  in Dublin, preview image
Fully flexible pet sitter and dog walker
Contact for Price
My name is Dean and I'm 17 years old. I am very use to dogs of all breeds and can provide training, feeding, walking and lots of play time. I am completely flexible over the summer and can also pet sit and dog walk in September onwards. Please contact me for a chat and a price guide per hour. I usually have charged €8 per hour for walk. For a overnight stay I charge between €15-€30(depen ...
PET SITTER AND SERVICES
Contact for Price
HOUSE SITTER AND SERVICES- Cleaning Services - Home Security Check- Daily on-site pet care / Dog walking services(Holidays-Weekends-Business Trips... Any Time!)I'm 32 years old Spanish girl, and I'm living and working as an au pair, but the family just need me one day per week, so I have a lot of free time!! Thanks
More ads

Dog Walker wanted - 4 days per week

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

I'm looking for someone to walk 2 small dogs 4 days per week. Dartry/Rathmines area.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
2 Published
0 Active