Experienced Dog Walker 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed02/06/2021
  • Location
I’m a 19 year old college student who is a very big animal lover. I have experience with dogs as I have two of my own. I can walk dogs in the Dublin area for up to 5 hours a day. I also have a very flexible schedule. My preferred method of contact is by email.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2021
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    4a Bride Street Dublin 8
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dog Walker available in Dublin 8 / Dublin 6
    €12
    Experience dog walker (31F) available in the Dublin 8/6 area. €12 an hour. I'm available mornings 7.30-9am and evenings 7-9.30pm. I'm also available to do additional afternoon dog walking Fri, Sat, Sun. Mon to Thur afternoons I work as a nanny of 3 children (2/6/8). I'm also available as a house sitter and cat/dog sitter for holidays. I've minded houses in Blackrock, Dalkey and Ter ...
    Doggy Daycare/minder available in Dublin, preview image
    Doggy Daycare/minder available
    Contact for Price
    Dog minder/Walker available I am available to mind your dog/puppy. I have my own Labrador who has an excellent temperament and is great with other dogs. I am available on a part time, full time regular basis. During your dogs time here, he or she will become a part of my family and will be brought out for a walk and back home here for a snooze on the sofa. Plenty of games and exercise offered an ...
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays) in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
    Contact for Price
    Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or g ...
    Dog Walker / Pet Sitter in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Walker / Pet Sitter
    Contact for Price
    Hello, my name is Aileen. I am a highly experienced pet care provider and dog walker (12yrs+). In this time I have cared for a variety of different animals and exotic pets. Being a dog owner, my main work has been with canines.I have catered for a variety of breeds (large and small), dogs with disabilities, difficult personalities; those who require the administration of medications, and insul ...
    Dog walker; Leinster
    Contact for Price
    My name is Orla and I am currently a student studying in DCU. Over the summer months I am available as a dog walker/sitter in the artane, raheny, clontarf areas. I have two dogs of my own, both Springer spaniels who I walk everyday. Rates for walking are as follows : small dogs €10 per hour, medium dogs 12€ and large dogs 14€. Dog sitting rates can be discussed. Contact workorla@ ...
    Dog's Sitter/Walker in Dublin, preview image
    Dog's Sitter/Walker
    €11
    Hi My name is Paul. Maybe you're not in the mood, you're too busy or you just want more time for yourself to relax on the couch. Let us take care of your pet! My services consist of: I will show up at your address at the scheduled time where i will pick up the dog. I will walk him, feed him and hydrate him whenever he needs to.I will play with him with different toys and ...
    Pet sitter,Pet groomer,Pet walker now available at a good rate!!! in Dublin, preview image
    Pet sitter,Pet groomer,Pet walker now available at a good rate!!!
    Contact for Price
    Dear:Sir/Madam I offer the following services,Pet sitter:I do have experience looking after dogs,cats,small animals,I am only able to look after small size animals example: small dogs,cats,fish,rabbits etc,I do have a big back garden,I charge 10 euro per day,food included Pet grooming service:i do have a cert in pet grooming and experience,I can offer a lovely bath to your pet,clip your pet nails, ...
    More ads