This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care in Dublin, preview image
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care
Contact for Price
Hello fellow Animal Lovers! My name is Megan, I am a 27 year old South African living in Ireland. Animals are my passion and I am a complete animal lover!! I have had animals my entire life and have over 10 years experience caring for animals of my own, from raising kittens to house training puppies to training horses.I offer pet sitting and dog walking. I am completely flexible during the week an ...
Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays) in Dublin, preview image
Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
Contact for Price
Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or going on ...
Pet Walks and Sitting in Dublin, preview image
Pet Walks and Sitting
Contact for Price
Hello pet owners! My name is Aline, I'm 28 years old. I am an all-around animal lover and very energetic. I've had pets all my life and have always been passionate about animals in general. I am knowledgeable about the needs of the usual pet and I can provide the care and attention to your beloved companion as if it were my own! I am available for dog walking (more than 1 animal is fine) on M ...
Dog walker/ House-Pet sitter/Cat sitter in Dublin, preview image
Dog walker/ House-Pet sitter/Cat sitter
€10
Hi fur lovers I am a vet nurse by proffesion trying to start new career in which I will enjoy my time with healthy and happy animals... I have had animals all my life and have recently left work to devote myself to them. I am fully available for dog walking around south dublin area or city center toward phoenix park as well. Pet sitting is possible for the moment only in your own place as I am i ...
More than a Pet sitter , a friend .  in Dublin, preview image
More than a Pet sitter , a friend .
Contact for Price
PET SITTER € 8 DOG WALKER €10(+7 ADD PET) HOUSE SITTER €25 BONUS : PET PHOTO Hi ! :) My name is Jessica , I'm 26 years old and I'm from Brazil. I absolutely love animals, as I've had dogs since I was born. I have four dogs in Brazil and here in Dublin I've two hamsters. I'm very energetic and will have lots of fun playing with your pets! I'm calm yet playful and respectful of your rules with y ...
Professional pet Sitter Available
Contact for Price
I look after pets at their own home., feed them walk them and change give them water.I have been pet sitting for a year now and i still love it.Duties i will be performing will include.• Make pets familiar with self by showing empathy• Perform grooming duties such as bathing and combing• Make sure that pets are walked several times a day to take care of their personal needs• Take instructions from ...
Need a pet sitter?
Free
Hi, I am a huge animal lover and would like to offer a pet sitting service...for free! I have experience with dogs, cats (limited) and small furries. I am available a lot over the summer and I can mind pets in my own home or drop in to your home to walk, feed, spend some time with. Pets must be house trained and non chewers/scratchers, also must be ok with kids ( I have an easy going 7 ...
More ads

Friendly & Loving pet care (walking, sitting, grooming- washing)

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Over <20 year experience in handling animals

I grew up having pets (dogs, cats, parrots) and I miss having them around. I am currently living alone in a spacious apartment with a medium size balcony in Ringsend, D4. I am Russian-Irish. I currently don't own any pet as I am not ready to settle down and don't think it would be fair on the animal. However, through out my childhood I owned 3 dogs (German Shepards- Niki & Brenda; dachshund- Oscar) and 2 cats (maine coon - Murka; siamese cat- Tishka), 2 parrots (Kesha and Masha). It was my responsibility to look after them (feeding, walking and washing). In my family, I am known for bringing home homeless dogs and cats and finding them new homes.I believe that all animals deserve to feel love and have a warm caring home. I believe each pet is unique in traits and requires different attention. On occasions, I mind my friend's yokshire terrier, cavalier kings charles spaniel, labrador, shih tzu.

I am currently off-work as I am doing masters full-time. I am now finished with classes and have extra time on my hands that I would love to spend by looking after your four-legged friend. I am available for pet-sitting, dog-walking around D4 or D2 area. I live 6 min away from sandymount beach and have 2 near by parks (1 min walk/4 min walk). I physically strong and very sporty person, I would be delighted to exercise with your dog if required. I am available any day.

Best memory: every moment with a pet is precious, from silly sleep running to funny walks and awake snoring. Nevertheless, the best memory I have of myself looking after exotica animal: elephants (washing and feeding) in elephant sanctuary in India, Japur and tigers (feeding and cleaning cages) in Thailand.

Looking forward to get to know your four-legged friend! :)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
0 Active