Jack Russell 

€13
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed29/03/2020
  • Location
My love for dogs started from my childhood. I was born in a village where I grew up with animals. I have a lot of experience with dogs (20 years), I can guess at first glance how old he is, how much weight he is and whether he is fat. My first dog was Labrador after him Shi-tzu and Doberman. Due to work and accommodation, I cannot afford to keep my dog ​​and give him true freedom and love. If you are interested in taking a dog for the first time on a walk, you do not have to pay me. Im living in Dublin1 Gardiner Pl Rotunda 15 I was worked on construction. Also I am enjoying creating and editing videos with GoPro and Drone! If you want to make mini videos for your dogs it's a free, Rottweilers Cane Corso and Bullmastiff (up to 8 months) is not advisable thank you i hope so you will respond... kind regards
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2020
3Published
3Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Dublin1 Gardiner
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced Dog Walker in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Dog Walker
    €14
    Reliable and experienced lady available for walking toy, small, medium and larger dogs. €14 an hour for toy and small dogs. €16 an hour for medium sized dogs and €18 an hour for larger dogs. Based in Dublins South Side. Animal Science graduate having studied Veterinary Medical Nursing, Animal Science, Animal Behaviour, Grooming, Kennel craft, Farm Animal Systems and Wildlife Mana ...
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays) in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
    Contact for Price
    Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or g ...
    Cheap dog minder available in Dublin, preview image
    Cheap dog minder available
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I am an experienced dog minder available to mind your dog in my home. (I live independently in north Dublin near a very large park) your dog will be walked twice a day. Any dog any size and any age is more than welcome. I have experience ranging from chihuahuas to Great Danes! Price is 10 euro for the full day (Drop off anywhere between 7:30am and 11am and collection between 6 and 7:30pm. Pr ...
    Dog walker and pet sitters available
    €10
    Hi!! My name is Mariana and I provide dog walking and dog sitting services. I love animals and I have experiencie for them, maily with my dog. I will work around your needs, if you would lije daily photos! Currently i'm studying morning, so I am available for work in the afternoon. If you need my service, please, do not hesitate to contact me!
    Dog minder (family home Stillorgan) in Dublin, preview image
    Dog minder (family home Stillorgan)
    €20
    Kind, honest and reliable dog lover available to mind your dog in my home in Stillorgan. Long or short stays possible. Access to small walled in back garden. Park opposite house for walks. Will bring them for walks once/twice daily as age/energy level requires. Lots of love, attention and play time too of course :) Non-smoking household. Usually best if you supply food your dog is used to ...
    A doggylicous walker and sitter in Dublin, preview image
    A doggylicous walker and sitter
    €12
    Hello, My name is Igor, I am a 29-year-old enthusiastic and caring animal lover. I am living in Dublin and have been working in the Dublin area for the last year as a walker and sitter.I do my services in Dublin 1,2,3,4,6,7 and 8.All my life I had dogs, cats, rabbits, and other animals. I have a small rescue dog that is currently staying with my parents in Croatia. He is an 8-year-old Ja ...
    South Dublin dog walker. in Dublin, preview image
    South Dublin dog walker.
    Contact for Price
    Hiya, I'm Graham Doherty a dog person. I love all dogs and am offering my services to walk your dog or dogs. I'm 29 have had dogs all my life and do my walks along the dodder. If you live anywhere along the dodder and are looking for a dog walker please contact me on 0852172736 via text message, with type of dog and area your from, and I will get back to you within 24hours. Its 20 ...
    More ads