This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Lovely Dogwalker for you right here!

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi!


I'm a 26 year old girl currently living in Sweden. I'll be living in Dublin this autumn(17th of september-16th of december) and would be more than happy to help you out with your dogs. The school will be between the times 9-13 everyday, with the lunch free I guess, so I would have a lot of time over to help. I have a lot of experience with dogs since I've been having Huskies all my life, and also been working on a dog day care! So I dont think you will be disappointed! :)

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Whitehall, Dublin, Irland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Dublin Dog Sitter - Gabrielle's Doggie Paradise in Dublin, preview image
Dublin Dog Sitter - Gabrielle's Doggie Paradise
€18
Hi I'm Gabrielle and I would love to be your dog sitter,I have had dogs for most of my life and they have always been a huge part of the family. My most recent dog was a gorgeous corgi, Tilly. She was a rescue dog I got from Dogs in Distress in 2009. She was an amazing dog, but sadly she died in 2014. I worked part time (weekends and during Summer holidays) in the Animal Welfare Clinic on Charlemo ...
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care in Dublin, preview image
Dublin 6 Milltown Pet sitter and Dog Walker ; Puppy and kitten day care
Contact for Price
Hello fellow Animal Lovers! My name is Megan, I am a 27 year old South African living in Ireland. Animals are my passion and I am a complete animal lover!! I have had animals my entire life and have over 10 years experience caring for animals of my own, from raising kittens to house training puppies to training horses.I offer pet sitting and dog walking. I am completely flexible during the week an ...
Dog Walker/Sitter - Dublin 10Eur
€10
I am a 26 year old art student and part time professional. I have been a dog lover and owner for my entire life, one of my first presents as a baby was a Staffy named Tammy. Over the past two decades I've had six dogs. I have experience with large breeds such as American Bulldogs and pit bull types. I am confident in handling poorly socialised and/or dog aggressive dogs as well as handling basic b ...
More than a Pet sitter , a friend .  in Dublin, preview image
More than a Pet sitter , a friend .
Contact for Price
PET SITTER € 8 DOG WALKER €10(+7 ADD PET) HOUSE SITTER €25 BONUS : PET PHOTO Hi ! :) My name is Jessica , I'm 26 years old and I'm from Brazil. I absolutely love animals, as I've had dogs since I was born. I have four dogs in Brazil and here in Dublin I've two hamsters. I'm very energetic and will have lots of fun playing with your pets! I'm calm yet playful and respectful of your rules with y ...
Dog Minding & Grooming & Socialisation - Furbabies Doggy Den Swords Du in Dublin, preview image
Dog Minding & Grooming & Socialisation - Furbabies Doggy Den Swords Du
€15
Dog Minding Eur 15 - Swords Dublin Name : Grainne Griffin Mobile : 087-9117478 Landline : 01-8901741 Email : grainne1971@gmail.com I'm a big dog lover but currently don't have any dogs. I've got the doggy blues and miss having dogs around and love minding other dogs instead. There are four in my family including myself my husband and two children. I've had dogs in my life since i was a baby my ...
DOG MINDER in Dublin, preview image
DOG MINDER
€10
My name is Sarah. I am a Veterinary Nursing Student. I adore Dogs and have owned them all my life. I have trained my dog agility and obedience for the past 8 years which has helped me gain a lot of handling skills. I would love to take care of your pet while you relax. They will get plenty of love and cuddles. Feel free to contact you for more information.
Pet Sitter & Dog Walk with a great love and respect in Dublin, preview image
Pet Sitter & Dog Walk with a great love and respect
Contact for Price
Hello :)My name is Aline Yanmaz. I am 19 years old and I am from France. I have always been passionate about animals which is the main reason why I've decided to become a veterinarian. I've came to Ireland two weeks ago with the objective to improve my english and being ready for the start of my veterinary medicine studies in Warsaw, Poland.Unfortunally I never had the chance to own a dog but I've ...
More ads