Pet sitter and dog walk 

Contact for Price
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/11/2020
  • Location
I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats small and medium size in the person own home if the person is going away for the weekend or going on holidays. Also available to stay with the animals over night or longer if required. I can send daily updates and photos by text or email of your dog or cat so you can relax knowing your dog or cat is happy and well cared for. Available for petsitting and dog walking in Dublin City and also on the North d7, d8, d9
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
8Published
2Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cabra Park
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dog Walker available in Dublin 8 / Dublin 6
    €12
    Experience dog walker (31F) available in the Dublin 8/6 area. €12 an hour. I'm available mornings 7.30-9am and evenings 7-9.30pm. I'm also available to do additional afternoon dog walking Fri, Sat, Sun. Mon to Thur afternoons I work as a nanny of 3 children (2/6/8). I'm also available as a house sitter and cat/dog sitter for holidays. I've minded houses in Blackrock, Dalkey and Ter ...
    Dog Groomer in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Groomer
    €40
    Vet Nurse Assistant available for Dog Grooming. Experienced in a variety of toy and small sized dogs Toy dogs 40 euros Small dogs 50 euros. Can also can board dogs in their own home or do doggie day care for the day for an additional 14 euros to include an hours walk and time for play and socialising plus extra for petrol. Based in Dublins South Side. Contact if interested ...
    Dog Walking  in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Walking
    Contact for Price
    My name is Ronan,I'm 24 and have been around dogs my whole life,of various breeds,sizes and personalities. I am capable of service in the areas of Cabra,Finglas,Glasnevin,Ashtown and Phibsboro. Having spent a great deal of my youth in my parent's pet store I also have been exposed to a plethora of other household pets. I understand it can be intimidating relieving your beloved dog with a s ...
    Doggy Daycare/minder available in Dublin, preview image
    Doggy Daycare/minder available
    Contact for Price
    Dog minder/Walker available I am available to mind your dog/puppy. I have my own Labrador who has an excellent temperament and is great with other dogs. I am available on a part time, full time regular basis. During your dogs time here, he or she will become a part of my family and will be brought out for a walk and back home here for a snooze on the sofa. Plenty of games and exercise offered an ...
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays) in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
    Contact for Price
    Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or g ...
    Pet Sitter/Dog Walker in Baldoyle!  in Dublin, preview image
    Pet Sitter/Dog Walker in Baldoyle!
    Contact for Price
    Hello! My name is Mia and I love animals. I am 19 and have always had an interest in animals and their welfare for my entire life. What your animals want and require is my top priority and I will always strive to achieve that. I can provide care for dogs, cats, rabbits and guinea pigs. I have a pet guinea pig that I have been looking after for 7 years now. Her name is Skyla and she loves spinach ...
    Dog Walker/Sitter Wanted in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Walker/Sitter Wanted
    Contact for Price
    Hi, I'm looking for someone to spend 1 hour, 2-3 days per week with my 3-year old Lurcher, Mitchell. We will walk him mornings and evenings so just need someone to spend some time with him in the middle of the day either in my home or to bring him for a walk. We live in Swords.
    More ads