This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
Contact for Price
Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or going on ...
Dog walker / animal caretaker in Dublin
€10
DOG WALKER / ANIMAL CARETAKERHey,I'm a 27 year old animal loving creature living in Central Dublin.I've had various furries all my life and I miss being around them so much now that I'm a city dweller. I would like to offer to share the responsibility- If it's a weekend away, an evening out'an'about or you think they could do with a moochy-stroll and your up to your eyes! A rub, scratch, pet, chat ...
Small Animal Boarding
€10
We are a young professional couple living in Malahide, Co Dublin with our much loved rabbits. For €10 per night we are offering to take care of your small animal (no cats or dogs unfortunately) in our home while you are holidaying. We have a fully walled back garden so your pet can play safely. We will supply all the love and attention your pet needs, and as we work partially from home, there is a ...
Caring Dog Walker/Sitter Available
Contact for Price
Caring dog lover available for dog walking and dog sitting. Hi there, My name is Romy. I'm 25 and from County Mayo. I've been travelling for the last 6 months and will return to live in Dublin in November. I work with children and for the past 3 years, I have been working for children's non-profits, both in Ireland and abroad. As well as being an animal lover (I especially love dogs, having grown ...
Dog Walker North Dublin
€15
I am currently a 22 year old female Irish final year student in DIT and living in Hazelwood Santry. Being in final year means my social life has had to take the back seat and I spend most my time studying or walking. I walk almost every day and go to the gym most days too so I’m quite fit. I’m also a massive lover of dogs, all shapes and sizes. I have a bichon, a Labrador and a Bernese mounta ...
Dog walker, Sitter, Dublin-7/1/2/8
Contact for Price
Hi, I am an experienced dog walker as I have my own dog back in my home country. Tbh, I kind of miss her that's why I wanted to dog sit for someone. Her name is Mara. Anyway, we can arrange the schedules whatever suits you. Currently, I work part-time but I also have a lot of free time because I just completed my Masters at DCU. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks!
Experienced Pet Sitter/Dog Walker Available!
Contact for Price
Hi! I'm Ana, brazilian girl living in Ireland for the second time. I'm currently looking for a job and I'm offering my skills as a pet sitter or dog walker. I have lots of experience with pets, since I worked hosting dogs in my house, have my own dog in Brazil, and have worked minding a cat in Ireland.I now share a house in Tallaght, so I can't host animals in my house, but I'd be happy to do so i ...
More ads

Pet sitter & dog walker FREE

Free
Post an ad like this for FREE!

**If you are going on holidays and looking for a pet sitting in your home (ideally Smithfield, Phibsboro, Drumcondra, Inchicore, Dublin 7, Dublin 8, city centre or around)

**or dog walker at the weekends please contact me.

I will be happy to spend time with, play, feed and bring your pet for a walk.


I can do it for free (only cost is the bus/Luas/Dart fare if needed) as I love animals (unfortunately I cannot have them in rented accommodation).

I will only need written reference.


I have references from staying in people's home as a guest and animal sitter.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
34 Published
11 Active
Popular