Walkies with Morris Minor 

€15
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/09/2020
  • Location
I adore dogs and have always loved animals as I have grown up with them all of life. I thought why not offer a dog walking and pet sitter service and do a job I would absolutely love, be passionate about and at the same time make a pet's day happier with a nice walk or some tlc until their owner returns. If you wish to avail of this service within Donabate / Swords / Malahide / Portmarnock Area please contact as per below. Thank you.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2018
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Donabate, Co. Dublin.
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays) in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Pet Sitter & Dog Walker (available for overnight stays)
    Contact for Price
    Hi, My name is Bridget. I am available for dog sitting and cat sitting and also dog walking. I have completed a Fetac Level 5 course in Animal Welfare & Animal Care including Animal First Aid. In these course exams i was awarded a Distinction (A) with Honours. I am available to look after and feed dogs or cats in the person's own home if the person is going away for the weekend or g ...
    Dog Walker / Pet Sitter in Dublin, preview image
    Dog Walker / Pet Sitter
    Contact for Price
    Hello, my name is Aileen. I am a highly experienced pet care provider and dog walker (12yrs+). In this time I have cared for a variety of different animals and exotic pets. Being a dog owner, my main work has been with canines.I have catered for a variety of breeds (large and small), dogs with disabilities, difficult personalities; those who require the administration of medications, and insul ...
    Dog walker; Leinster
    Contact for Price
    My name is Orla and I am currently a student studying in DCU. Over the summer months I am available as a dog walker/sitter in the artane, raheny, clontarf areas. I have two dogs of my own, both Springer spaniels who I walk everyday. Rates for walking are as follows : small dogs €10 per hour, medium dogs 12€ and large dogs 14€. Dog sitting rates can be discussed. Contact workorla@ ...
    Dog's Carer  in Dublin, preview image
    Dog's Carer
    €11
    My service consists of: -Collecting and transporting it safely to the home. -I will walk him through the park at least 3 times / day (Of course, if you have no objections to this) -I will feed him1-3 times a day, depending on his age and the way he is used to eat. (I will feed him with classic dog food (depending on age, weight, breed, etc .. at your request I will offer him his favorite food) -I ...
    Pet sitter,Pet groomer,Pet walker now available at a good rate!!! in Dublin, preview image
    Pet sitter,Pet groomer,Pet walker now available at a good rate!!!
    Contact for Price
    Dear:Sir/Madam I offer the following services,Pet sitter:I do have experience looking after dogs,cats,small animals,I am only able to look after small size animals example: small dogs,cats,fish,rabbits etc,I do have a big back garden,I charge 10 euro per day,food included Pet grooming service:i do have a cert in pet grooming and experience,I can offer a lovely bath to your pet,clip your pet nails, ...
    Experienced Dog Walker in Dublin, preview image
    Experienced Dog Walker
    €14
    Reliable and experienced lady available for walking toy, small, medium and larger dogs. €14 an hour for toy and small dogs. €16 an hour for medium sized dogs and €18 an hour for larger dogs. Based in Dublins South Side. Animal Science graduate having studied Veterinary Medical Nursing, Animal Science, Animal Behaviour, Grooming, Kennel craft, Farm Animal Systems and Wildlife Mana ...
    Pets sitters in D14
    Contact for Price
    Hello we are pets friendly family we would offer u a help with your pets while u travel working we have lots of experience with dogs cats turtles rabbits hamsters etc.. Pls contact us for more information we are based in Rathfarnham
    More ads