This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Dog walker required 22- July until 28th July Naas 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed26/03/2019
  • Location

Hi there,

Date 22-July -30th July

I am looking for a dog walker who will walk my 2 medium sized dogs twice a day ( 45 mins) and do one home visit at 8.30/9.00 pm at night for a small 5 minute walk and change water .Its for a holiday period of 8 days . Can you please give me prices on this service.

I need someone who is committed , reliable and trustworthy and available to do this as I will not be in the country. Thanks very much, Can you please contact me via email.

Im based in Naas Co.Kildare

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2018
4Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Naas
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dog walker in Naas, co Kildare in Kildare, preview image
    Dog walker in Naas, co Kildare
    €10
    Hi! My name is Laura and I live in Naas, co Kildare. I am very fond of animals, especially dogs, since I was child. That's the reason why I studied Biology at university. I had my own dog and I have looked after other people's dogs so many times and even taken them to the vet when necessary. I am very trustworthy, responsible and caring. I will be pleased to help you and walk your dog h ...
    Dogsitter, dogwalker
    contact_me
    Hi, i'm offering to walk your dog whenever you can't, babysit it or just keep him company and play with him. I am an animal lover and am used to dogs. I am around Enfield and Johnstown bridge 15e/hour
    Dog Minder in Kildare, preview image
    Dog Minder
    €15
    Friendly dog minding service. Check out-https://www.facebook.com/furryfriendsathy/Going on holidays or a hospital stay? Need a safe and friendly home for your dog to stay?I am offering an alternative to kennels in a home from home setting.We are a dog loving household with 2 children, a bichon frise and a secure back garden.Your dog will live as part of the family & enjoy regular walks. Only s ...
    Dog Walker
    contact_me
    My name is Jane Connors. I own three dogs - Two chihuahuas and one pomeranian so I am experienced with dogs. I am available for dog walking from 12pm - 5pm every day. Please email me janeconnors14@gmail.com if you would like more information.
    More ads