This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Dog Walker/Pet Sitter Available in the Kilkenny/Waterford Area 

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/05/2019

Hi there,


I'm a 23 year old with several years experience walking dogs and looking after a range of different animals, including dogs, cats, birds, hedgehogs, hens, pigs, sheep and more! This is due to me just generally loving being around animals but also through volunteering at various animal sanctuaries and petsitting.


I've walked dogs of various shapes and sizes and also a number at a time so I'm prepared for all sorts! I've also looked after animals with various dietary and medical requirements so I know the importance of following regimes exactly.


So if you're based in Kilkenny/Waterford and are looking for someone like me, feel free to give me a shout and we can discuss it further. I'm also happy to provide more information about myself so if you have any questions fire away. The best way to contact me is by email first and I can send you my number if you want to talk it over in more detail over the phone.


Cheers,


Niamh

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
6Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Kilkenny