This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

I Am a Dog Walker/Pet Sitter Available in the Kilkenny/Waterford Area

€9
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hello there!


I'm a 22 year old living in Kilmacow, Co. Kilkenny. I have walked dogs for several years of various sizes. This is due to owning a dog myself as well as volunteering at various animal shelters with lots of dogs. I have also volunteered quite a bit with cats, feeding them, cleaning their litter trays and importantly playing with them! I have also looked after farm animals and various types of birds at animal shelters.Through these experiences I know the importance of attention to detail when it comes to animal care. I am passionate about animal welfare and it is really important to me that each individual i'm responsible for receives the best possible care.


About prices, it will vary depending on the number of dogs and length of time per walk. Generally though, €9 per walk for up to an hour or so. If you tell me an hour and I go over because we're having fun of course I won't charge extra! For pet sitting it's €9 an hour if it's for a few hours during the day or €40 euro per overnight stay. Unfortunately because I don't live alone, I can't mind your friends in my own place but I'll happily look after them at your home.


If you need any more info or if anything's not clear, don't hesitate to ask!



Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
3 Published
1 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Kilkenny