This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Meath Dog Sitter - Pedigree Chums

€20
Post an ad like this for FREE!

Hi, I'm Laura, parent to two furry kids (one dog and one cat) with the help of Dave. I am an avid animal lover and love to be surrounded by dogs.

I have recently completed courses in Animal Welfare, Animal Behaviour and Dog Grooming. I volunteer with Drogheda Animal Rescue and previously with DSPCA, I have been volunteering with dogs for a number of years. I am passionate about animal welfare.

Our dog Scout sleeps in the kitchen and spends part of his day outside in our large secure back garden. He loves having visitors over to play with. He loves his walks and day trips out and I would guarantee your dog would be walked and entertained daily too. We have a cat too, who, as cats do, sleeps wherever she wants (often in Scouts bed), but it is possible to keep her separated from the dogs. We have no children in the house.

I love meeting dogs, I enjoy looking after them and would look forward to having your dog in our home. I understand dogs have different needs and personalities and I would look forward to getting to know your dog. I would ensure your dog got plenty of food and water, exercise, love and stimulation while in a safe, secure, comfortable and stress free environment.


To Message or Book me go to www.HouseMyDog.com

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2014
441 Published
44 Active
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Pet Care
Contact for Price
Hello if you are looking for a person to take care of your little ones or pet. I am the person indicated, I am characterized by being patient, charming, kind, charismatic, I love children and animals. My native language is Spanish, however I understand English very well and I speak the basic. I am a 24 year old girl, I live in Navan and have immediate availability. please do not hesitate to contac ...
Dog walkers in Meath, preview image
Dog walkers
Contact for Price
I am a friendly and experienced dog walker that puts the care and happiness of your dog as the number one priorities. My philosophy is to treat every dog as if it was my own. So while your busy your pooch is in the good hands: being walked by a reliable and responsible walker, playing games, having fun in the Navan park and being cuddled silly. In short: Walk. Play. Love. I offer that i will come ...