This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Dog sitting a Dalmatian  

contact_me
Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed01/07/2019
  • Location
I am looking for a reliable person who is able to dog sit a lovely 3 year old Dalmatian. Dog sitting would be required from 0900 hours to 1730 hours Monday to Friday on a regular basis. Ideally, all Pyro would need is a back garden to run around in until I pick him up after work. I live in Bray but work in Rathnew, so the suitable person would live somewhere in between. Please message me for more information on pricing etc.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2019
1Published
1Active
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Ardmore Crescent Bray Co Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Dog walker
    €20
    Dogs I like walking
    Home boarding for small dogs! in Wicklow, preview image
    Home boarding for small dogs!
    €15
    Your dog will live with us as part of our family in our home with our dogs. I have over 6 years of experience minding dogs and have had dogs since I was a child. I currently have two small dogs of my own. Both are super friendly and see every new dog as a friend they just haven't met yet. I only take a limited number of dogs so I can make sure that each dog will get personalized care and a ...
    Dog Walking / Sitting in Wicklow, preview image
    Dog Walking / Sitting
    contact_me
    I can walk your dog and / or look after them. I have a huge long haired pedigree German Shepherd so I have no problem with big dogs. I love animals with a passion.