Carpenter Roofer 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/03/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
Carpenter selfemployed with 20+ years Experience in Private- Residential- Renovation work. Selfemployed or willing work either Carlow based willing to travel For right money Refs and Cv Available on request
Paul kinsella (More ads from this seller)
User since mar 2020
4Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Carlow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Health Care Assistant Available for work
    I am looking for some work in home care. I have Fetac level 5 and 10 years experience caring for people in their homes. I am available immediately and for day and night shifts. I also have a full clean drivers licence. Please call Joan on 0873509300
    plasterer available
    Plasterer available Can do inside work and outside work use stilts Have my own van all my own tools
    Good plaster avalable
    Iv 15 years experiance in plastering trade look for small jobs on side all work carry out to highest standards inside n outside work carry out
    Delivery driver available
    looking for full time work doing delevires ect ..full clean drivers license never had points willing to do any amount of hours needed good worker very reliable ring or text me with anything available thanks
    Tiler available for work 20yrs experience
    Fully qualified tiler available for work. 20 yrs experience in all aspects of tiling. Call Brian 0872297860
    I am Looking for Labour work
    I am a 25 year old male living in Carlow with construction and Labour experience. A lot of different jobs done in the past you’d be surprised for my age. Just give me a call if you need a hand. Have my own car and clean drivers license.
    Reliable Help Nanny/Housekeeper
    Mature Reliable Honest lady Available to meet all your needs in the home, childcare, meal prep, cleaning, laundry, are some of the services I provide. References available previous experience, Garda vetted, first aid ... 10 yrs + experience with children from Tots to Teens.
    More ads