Reliable Help Nanny/Housekeeper 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Mature Reliable Honest lady Available to meet all your needs in the home, childcare, meal prep, cleaning, laundry, are some of the services I provide. References available previous experience, Garda vetted, first aid ... 10 yrs + experience with children from Tots to Teens.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2020
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Carlow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Health Care Assistant Available for work
    I am looking for some work in home care. I have Fetac level 5 and 10 years experience caring for people in their homes. I am available immediately and for day and night shifts. I also have a full clean drivers licence. Please call Joan on 0873509300
    Bricklayer stonemason
    Available for one off housing stone or brick 37yrs in the game will travel for right money
    plasterer available
    Plasterer available Can do inside work and outside work use stilts Have my own van all my own tools
    Home help
    Hi I'm a retired 54 year old male. I'm looking for a part time job maybe in home help or general maintenance. I have my own transport.kind and reliable. 087 4643558
    Looking for work
    Hi all my name is cameron I'm 19 years old with a full drivers license I'm currently looking for work local to baltinglass have a fair bit of experience on farms as I come from a farming background well able to drive a tractor would have 4 years experience drawing silage also experienced Miller use to old set ups wouldn't be comfortable with new electronic set ups no experience calving ...
    Babysitting / Child Minder in Carlow, preview image
    Babysitting / Child Minder
    I babysit part time. I am very nurturing and open for negotiation when it comes to small chores. I enjoy taking care of kids and I don't mind pets. I can do overnight stays. I am mostly available for the weekend and even for short hours. Pm me if interested
    I do cleaning and cleaning in general
    We do house cleaning, housekeeping in general. For a clean and smelling house do not hesitate to call we work in two or one person the way that suits you best. :)
    More ads