Primary Tutor 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed03/09/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Primary Teacher available to provide tuition/extra support for all primary subjects/assist with homework. Currently Garda Vetted with teaching council. Call/email for more details.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cavan
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Home Tutor available (Qualified Primary Teacher)
    Home tutor Available:Primary Teacher available to give home tuition after school hours!I am a Primary Teacher working in Co. Monaghan and living in Co. Cavan. I qualified with a Bachelor of Education, honours level from St. Patrick's College, Dublin. I am in my 8th year Teaching and have a range of experience teaching all age levels. I am currently in my second year teaching in an Autism Class ...
    Childminder available
    Mother of 2 available for child minding Monday-Friday any times in my own home.Non smoker, no pets and full Irish driving licence. Reliable and very responsible. Living in Crossdoney village and have a 9 year old girl and 6 year old boy. Have cared for babies and children for the last 5 years. Very reasonable rates. Any questions, just send me an email and I will get back to you
    COMPANION AVAILABLE FOR ELDERLY
    i'm looking for a job such as house companion only i can cook simple meal, do laundry and light house work only shercock/bailieborough/virginia/carrickmacross or cavan area stay in.from m0nday afternoon to friday 2pm as i work on dublin as carer as well during weekends.
    Childminder available
    To mind chrildren in minders own home or there own, Monday to Friday .. please contact for more details...
    Childminder available
    Childminder available..Ballinagh/Kilnaleck area
    37years old man looking for job
    Lithuanian man Looking for real normally job, experience on road works,have b,e+c driver license,cpc. Serious personality,don’t use any alcohol,or drugs. Have own car,can relocate if needed. Southern or Northern Ireland.. no meat or other food factories pleas.. just reliable normally paid job.If not answer please text me to email.
    House cleaner
    Lady cleaner available in evenings and weekends at reasonable price per hour
    More ads