Seeking work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed08/06/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time

im a 20 year old girl, im looking for work. i have experience with equine and construction. Please only contact me if you are legit.

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since cze 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cavan
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Labourer available for Summer work
    Irish man in earlier thirties looking for summer work as a general labourer. Available from June to August, cash preferred. Experience in most areas. Have own transport, can obtain safe pass if needed.
    Childminder available
    Fully Qualified childminder available to mind children in my own home or yours. Plenty of experience working in homes and childcare settings. References available Contact:0857737134 Grainne
    Looking for Admin work.
    Looking for a job in Administration. I have over 4 years experience as an office administrator. Looking for the opportunity to further my skills in this area.
    Driver available
    Man looking for work private driver. All jobs welcome. Cavan
    Bricklayers available
    2&1 gang available for work around the Cavan and longford area contact Colm on 00447938000425
    Private career
    Experience career available, available for day and night also stayovers , have many years experience of working in nursing home, and community, specialising in dementia, palliative care, tracheostomy, young and older people , CV and references can be provided , Garda vetted
    Looking for Work, Maintenance, Technician, General work
    I am looking for any work in Ireland. I'm a EU citizen from South Africa. I'm 36, physically fit and have experience in the following but am not limited to. -Audio-video -Computer Networks -Computer Hardware and software -CCTV cameras -Electrical work(not qualified) I'm hard working and a fast learner. I'm currently in Germany and can start in 2 weeks notice.
    More ads