This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Looking for any job.
My name is Andzelika and I'm looking for a job of any type. I have previous experience with cleaning duties and babysitting. I’m very responsible and outgoing person. I yearn towards learning new skills and continually motivate myself to push my limits. I’m able to work alone as well as part of a team. As a very active person I always occupy myself with one job or another , this make me very h ...
Driver available
Man looking for work private driver. All jobs welcome. Cavan
Job Seeker
Enthusiastic student from Meath, looking for holiday and weekend work. Quick learner and highly interested in any and all opportunities. If interested, please message and I'll happily send you my CV and a reference.
Driver, Delivery Driver or van Driver Available
I’m Looking for a Delivery job in Cavan area Or Van Driving job Well known areas of cavan previous takeway food Delivery driver. Call 0899809618 please or Email and I’ll get back to you Thanks
Farm worker looking for experience
Lad late 30’s looking for any farm work to gain experience. Willing to do anything needed help with in exchange for some practical experience. Available weekends and occasionally during the week or evenings.
Childminder available
Kind reliable mother available to mind children for summer months in her own home meals provided or in childminders home.gard a vetted and level 3 diploma in childcare done also.can collect or drop off if needed.
Child minder available
21 year old student, currently studying level 8 early childhood care and education, available to cater for needs of children of all ages. Years of child minding experience also. Feel free to contact with any questions.
More ads

Well paid work needed 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed20/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I’m 37years old Lithuanian man,serious,don’t use any alcohol or drugs. Looking for serious person,or company who can give me well paid work. All Ireland,or Northern Ireland. Speak English, Russian,some German and Spanish,always do my work as it should be. No time wasters please.
Martynas(More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2014
9Published
1Active