Babysitting service for babies and children 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/02/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
I am a nanny for more than 12 years, a psychologist and a Spanish teacher. My native language is Spanish. Babysitting, babies toddlers & teens. Available in the mornings and some weekend
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lut 2020
10Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Clare
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Winnie marsh
    Best cleaner around Very reliable References aswell
    Autism Home Tutor Available in Home or School Setting for September 2020
    Primary School Teacher with 5 years experience as a Home Tutor working in both the home and in school settings. I have experience working with pre-verbal and verbal children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, sensory and speech and language difficulties aged 2-11 years. I also have a Postgraduate Certificate in Play Therapy Skills as well as experience using PECS, Sign Language and Floortime. Availabl ...
    Barperson, Reception.
    I have 20 years bar experience. I can pull pints and shorts, I can stock shelves, tap barrels, do a stock take, order drink and a till reading. I get on very well with customers and I dont mind when I work. I live in Co.Clare
    Cleaner worker
    I'm looking for cleaning job near by clare or limerick I have 3 years experience I'm looking forward to star immediately. For more details contact me by phone or email
    Job wanted cleaning/kitchen
    Looking for a job. Will consider any job. Hard working Danish man. Clare or Galway. Call James. Thank you.
    Galway giril
    Looking job in. Kilrush, or lahinch sea town, new clare Nov cleaning in hotel, or b anb
    Private Carer in Clare, preview image
    Private Carer
    Experienced Carer available to look after you or your loved one in their own home part time /full-time 4-5 days/nights including weekends. Based in gort Co. Galway. Non driver but can travel by bus to Galway or Ennis, no further.
    More ads