This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

AU PAIR/ CHILDMINDER/BABYSISTER/

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hello, I'm Brazilian, 26 years old, Icot student at 1 month. I am a psychologist in Brazil and I have experience with small children. In addition to liking children, I am patient, responsible and honest. I need a lot of work and I'm willing to cook or clean the house if necessary.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Ballintemple, Cork, Irlanda
Suggested
You might be interested in these similar ads
Student seeking Summer Work
Hi, I am a final year student in UCC looking for work from mid May until September up until 3/3.30pm daily due to other work commitments. I have vast experience with children as I have worked on an open farm where I helped out with children's birthday parties and I was a tour guide for up to 30 children at a time. I have also babysat my cousins on a regular basis in the past. I would be wi ...
Childminder Available
Fully qualified childminder Available to mind children in my own home in Passage West. Have 16 years experience working in a crèche caring for children from 8 weeks to 12 years. Preferably non school going as I do not drive. Was caring for 2 children up until recently as they moved locations. References can be provided
Babysitter/ Childminder available in Cork, preview image
Babysitter/ Childminder available
* MIDLETON AREA ONLY** Hello my name is Kelly and I am 20 years old. I have mt level 5 and my level 6 in Early Years/ Childcare, I also have 2 years work experience in a preschool with children aged 3-12. I am available for full time or part-time babysitting/ nanny in the Midleton area. I have a very bubbly persona and I am reliable and very good with children. I am available for light cleani ...
Kind reliable mum
I am a mum of two primary school children. I have my own transport and I am a non smoker. I am available to mind child/children in my home. I have lots of experience with children and have references available. I am in the Castlemartyr area. Any questions please feel free to call or e-mail.
Full/part childminder
Hey parents, I am a fun loving mum of 1 who is available to mind your child/children in yours or my home. We love painting, walks, forest trails, trips to the park, playing on a rainy day with toys in home, I say we because I would love the chance to bring my son too ( 10 months old). I have previous experience with 3 children from a different family and experience with my 10 nieces/neph ...
Babysitter/Childminder Available!
My name is Bridget Kelly. I am located in Innishannon but can travel to Kinsale, Crossbarry, Halfway, and Bandon. I’m an eighteen year old student who’s fully flexible with hours. I’m hoping to find work as a childminder/babysitter. I speak native English, fluent Irish, and a little bit of Spanish and French. I’m a member of Rover Scouts and am completing child protection and adult leadership trai ...
Full time childminder mallow
Hi there, my names Jessica and I'm 18 years old, I’ll be turning 19 in July. I have a massive love for children, since I was about 6 my mother worked as a childminder for babies/toddlers up until they went to play school, so I more less grew up around babies from a few months old - 3 years. I have done work experience in a creche, I also have experience babysitting my cousin from when he w ...
More ads