This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available full time/school collections/ Bishopstown/ waterfall/wilton/Togher area
Hi, My name is Eimear and I have over 8 years experience minding children. I have cared for children alongside my mum for the last 2 years in Blackrock. I have one little girl myself. I have a genuine interest in caring for children. I have excellent references. I am CPR certified. Non smoker and pet free home. I am based in Wilton/ Bishopstown/Togher/waterfall area and looking to mind in my own ...
SNA/Home Tuition/child minder/ help for children with autism
My name is Hayleigh and I’m finished up work for the summer from 15th July- 18th August. I work as SNA in a special needs school and also have a level 8 in early years. I am free for these weeks for babysitting or additional help for children with special needs/disability. I also can mind young children and help with anything seemed relevant like taking children out etc over these weeks. Let me kn ...
Cleaner available
Hi I'm an experienced cleaner looking for work..can come and do a once off deep clean,or weekly whichever suits..also can do ironing if required
Farm labourer in Cork, preview image
Farm labourer
Looking for possible FULL TIME job at farm. Have experience. All together Ireland and home country 9 years Full time employed. Pictured can see st my Relief milker add. My video presentation can see at FSolutions. Facebook page by name Rajko from Croatia.
TogetherIn2019 - Summer job for my boyfriend wanted in Cork, preview image
TogetherIn2019 - Summer job for my boyfriend wanted
Hello :-) I'm Kerstin, 27 years old and I'm working as an au-pair for almost two months here. My boyfriend and me live distanced from each other, he's Brazilian, I'm German. I miss him more than words can say, he's the one I can't live without. Oh, I need him here with me. I need a job for him. In Brazil, he works as an IT-teacher at primary school, he really can care f ...
Baby sitter child minding services available in Cork, preview image
Baby sitter child minding services available
Hi my name is sarah, iam from scotland currently living in cork city center at moment looking to offer childminding and baby sitting services over the weekend and some days throughout the week Iam really good with kids iam a mother and married, my son is 9 years old and i have 7 nephews 3 nieces always around kids i can cook, and entertain my passion is kids and to havemy own childminding busin ...
Mr house painter in Cork, preview image
Mr house painter
Young lad trying to start of a life willing to try anyting to provide for a family ,,,, I do al size house painting / decorating garden work etc if you are intrested in getting any of the above done please feel free to call me on 0851915810 thanks for looking , i can provide the paint aswell if needed al work carried out till finished no messin about if not happy no payment will be excepted
More ads

Aupair/Babysitter/Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/04/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hello! I'm free on Mon, Tue and Fri afternoons, also Sun. On summer I have all mornings free, so we can combine. I'm Nutritionist from Brasil, so I can cook for your kids and take care of them :)
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
1Published
0Active