This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

AUSTRALIAN UCC STUDENT SEEKING SUMMER/CASUAL WORK 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed05/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual

My name is Sally, I'm an international student at UCC from Australia and am currently seeking work during the summer college break.


I have extensive experience in customer service (including both sales and hospitality), and am hardworking and enthusiastic to learn new skills and meet new people.


Please contact me if you have any vacancies that require a determined and friendly individual!


Thank you!!

Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Cork
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Piano Teacher Available for Academic Year 2019-2020
    I am a qualified piano teacher in Cork city. I am available to teach students in their homes within walking distance of UCC.I am currently studying in UCC and I will be able to teach from September 2019-June 2020, continuing on each academic year as you wish.I will tailor the class according to the students ability and their purpose in learning piano-simply for enjoyment and/or examinations.Don&#3 ...
    Babysitter/Childminder seeking work for May
    Hi there, I am a 22 year old final year Law student returning to Cork for the month of May and am hoping to save money for a masters course. I really enjoy working with children of any age, I have a full drivers licence for 3 years and I am completely flexible with hours throughout the month of May. I have previously minded children from 8am-6pm Monday-Friday for 2 full summers, as well as many ev ...
    Experienced Child minder
    I have a Level 8 degree in Montessori education and am seeking full time employment as a nanny/child minder for the summer months of July and August. I currently work in a Montessori pre school and in September I will be working in an Breakfast/Afterschool club. I have many years of experience in childminding and can provide references.
    Babysitter Childminder Available in Cork, preview image
    Babysitter Childminder Available
    I’m a college student. I’m finished the term in about a month and I am looking for full time work over the Summer. I have extensive years of experience in childminding. I have looked after kids between the ages of 1 years and 12 years old. I have also ran Art camps for children where I looked after up to 25 children between the ages of 3 and 10. I can provide references and can be Garda Vetted. I’ ...
    Assistant Professor
    Dear Hiring Manager, This letter is to express my sincere interest for a suitable position in your organization. I believe that my 18 years of progressive career spanning teaching and academic administration with proven expertise in Student Counseling and Faculty Development would make me an apt candidate for this position. My last handled assignment was with SASTR ...
    Primary teacher available for Summer Months
    Childminder available for the summer months July/August-Available in areas Kinsale, Carrigaline, Ballinspittle, douglas, Minane Bridge-Have full licence, own car, non-smoker-Willing to take the children to do activities/playground etc-Have completed recent first-aid-Over 7 years experience-Can also work on school work/grinds if needed-Can do housework/ prepare meals-Experience with 0-8 years-Refer ...
    Summer Childminder available
    Hello, I am a 23 year old student available to childmind during July August and September. I have experience in minding children from babysitting in evenings since 16 and also minding 3 children for a semester, dropping and picking up from lessons and prepping food :) Feel free to contact me anytime!
    More ads