This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter Available - Douglas Area

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

My name is Robyn Creamer, and I am looking for babysitting work. I am 21 years old and am a UCC student living in Shamrock Lawn, Douglas - however, I have my full driver's licence, so would be able to babysit in any location within a 20 min drive of my home!

I have been working with children for the past 2 years as I am a qualified acoustic guitar teacher. My main experience would be with children aged 6-12, but I am very adaptable and would be capable of looking after children of a younger age.

I am very responsible, extremely creative, and thoroughly enjoy working with children - I am training to be a teacher at university, so it is definitely a calling for me! I feel I would be the perfect fit to mind your child/children - my creative and musical skills would definitely stand to me in this position, and would aid me in keeping your child occupied and emotionally stimulated with fun activities at all times!

I am contactable through email or by phone.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Robyn Creamer

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2017
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
15 Oakview, Douglas, Cork, T12 VW7V, Ireland
You might be interested in these similar ads
Teacher available for summer months
Hello,My name is Aishling and I am available over the summer months from June 26th until August 28th for childminding/babysitting/tutoring. Currently working as a teacher in Abu- dhabi. Over 7 years experience with children from 1-6 years old. Also experience with children with special needs especially Autism. Full licence, so can take children on trips to the playground etc.Living near Carrigalin ...
Babysitter available
My names Jessica and I'm 18 years old. Im available to babysit full time until the start of September, which I will then be available to babysit on weekends and evenings. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy and have loads of experience of children of all ages. My mother worked as a childminder so I basically grew up around children under the age of 3, I also have experience looking after my co ...
QUALIFIED CHILDMINDER WITH EXPERIENCE AVAILABLE (DOUGLAS AREA)
QUALIFIED CHILDMINDER WITH EXPERIENCE AVAILABLE Hi everyone. I'm a French mum of two (3 and a half year old boy and a 10 month old girl) living in Douglas and I am looking at minding one child in my own home; ideally Monday to Friday and near my little girl's age. I'm a qualified Childcare Practitioner (FETAC Level 5) and I also worked in a crèche in County Wexford in the baby room. Our house is ...
baby sitter , cleaner available
Hi everyone I am 37 year old lady looking for work in either child care babysitting or house cleaning i live in douglas , passage west area , In italy i worked as a aupair before i moved to ireland with my husband I have also worked in hotel doing room cleaning i am a good hard working and enjoy spending time with kids and for the person or family that gives me a chance i will not let ye down , i ...
Child minder available
I'm a teacher taking time out to spend more time with my children. I'm available for childminding 1 child of any age in my own home. I will be in the areas of Ballincollig & Douglas. Contact me for more information.
23 YEAR OLD AVAILABLE FOR EVENING/WEEKEND BABYSITTING
Hi I am 23 year old social care student available for evening or weekend babysitting, ideally in east cork but I do also drive. I currently work with children with autism/intellectual disability so have a lot of experience in this area. I also have multiple experiences of engaging and interacting with children and understand varying needs of each child. Don't hesistate to contact me if you're inte ...
Childminder available Blackrock/Mahon
Hi, My name is Sharon and I am a former pre school teacher and mum of one 9 Year old boy. I have been childminding in my own home for over 8 years now and have excellent references. My home is very child friendly with dedicated indoor and outdoor play areas and I am also part of a local childminders network where we meet regularly during the week so that the children can socialise and have fun ...
More ads