This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

BABYSITTER AVAILABLE - WEEK NIGHTS AND WEEKENDS

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Hi

I'm a 42 year old mum of 1 and am available for babysitting. Week Nights/ Weekends Nights - available for wedding sleepovers etc. I have my own transport and have a full clean driving liscense. Experienced with all age groups and special needs.

Charge would be €8.00 per hour - overnights/longer hours can be negotiated.

oscarboo (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2011
39 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Cork
You might be interested in these similar ads
CHILDMINDER AVAILABLE MINANE BRIDGE/CROSSHAVEN /CARRIGALINE
I am a 19 year old girl available for childminding / cleaning with plenty of experience very flexible weekdays , week nights or weekends if interested contact 0876320235
Experienced Physics and Maths grinds in UCC for repeats by Physics and Applied Maths student in Cork, preview image
Experienced Physics and Maths grinds in UCC for repeats by Physics and Applied Maths student
I am starting my third year student in UCC studying Physics and Applied Mathematics and I have experience in giving leaving cert grinds to a few students in both physics and honours maths and physics grinds to first year biochem and food science students. I achieved an A1 in both Higher Level Maths and Physics in my Leaving Cert and a first honours in Physics in my first year and an upper 2.1 over ...
Childminder/ Babysitter Available
Are you looking for an experienced, fun loving, caring, honest person to mind your kids, then please do not hesitate to contact me.Would you fancy a night out or even a night away then I am here to help.I have a full clean licence so can travel and bring your kids on outings. Full time during summer months and am available for immediate start.Cork Area.
Saturday Work Wanted in Cork, preview image
Saturday Work Wanted
Hi, I am a 21 year old Student looking for Saturday work, all jobs considered no matter how big or small. I have experience working with children and babysitting , assisting a chef in a busy cafe and restaurant, cleaning and vast knowledge of business and accounting as this is my area of my degree. I have a full driving licence so I'm willing to travel. I would also be available Fri ...
Childminder/babysitter available
Irish woman available in the Glanmire area to mind children in my own home living. I have a one and a half year old son. I'm living within walking distance to glanmire schools. Available everyday and night. References available
WEST CORK CHIlLDMINDER
Childminder available in West Cork. I have a level 5 qualification, available part time. Plenty of experience with children. Available for night time childminding also. Live near Skibbereen, Rosscarbery and Clonakilty. Willing to travel. Any other questions please contact me, thank you!
Carer/Home help available
Qualified carer available for overnight care 2/3 nights weekly . garda vetted and all relevant courses are up to date.fetac qualified. I am very experienced in working with clients with various illnesses including dementia, parkinsons. Reasonable rates and my references are available on request.
More ads